Arch-Update 3.8.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: ${update_number} update available
zh_CN: ${update_number} 个更新可用

en: ${update_number} updates available
zh_CN: ${update_number} 个更新可用

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Press "enter" to continue
zh_CN: 按下 "enter" 继续

en: Press "enter" to quit
zh_CN: 按下 "enter" 退出

en: The ${aur_helper} AUR helper set for AUR packages support in the arch-update.conf configuration file is not found\n
zh_CN: AUR 帮助程序 ${aur_helper} 在 arch-update.conf 配置文件中未找到\n

en: A privilege elevation command is required (sudo, doas or run0)\n
zh_CN: 需要特权提升命令（sudo、doas 或 run0）\n

en: The ${su_cmd} command set for privilege escalation in the arch-update.conf configuration file is not found\n
zh_CN: 特权提升命令 ${su_cmd} 在 arch-update.conf 配置文件中未找到\n

en: The ${diff_prog} editor set for visualizing / editing differences of pacnew files in the arch-update.conf configuration file is not found\n
zh_CN: 用于可视化和编辑 pacnew 文件差异的 ${diff_prog} 在 arch-update.conf 配置文件中未找到\n

en: No configuration file found\nYou can generate one with "arch-update --gen-config"
zh_CN: 未找到配置文件\n你可以使用 "arch-update --gen-config" 生成一个\n

en: Unable to determine the editor to use\nThe "EDITOR" environment variable is not set and "nano" (fallback option) is not installed
zh_CN: 无法确定要使用的编辑器\n"EDITOR" 环境变量未设置且 "nano" (备用选项) 未安装

en: Example configuration file not found
zh_CN: 示例配置文件未找到

en: The '${config_file}' configuration file already exists\nPlease, remove it before generating a new one (or use --force to overwrite it)
zh_CN: ${config_file} 配置文件已经存在\n请在生成新配置文件之前删除它（或使用 --force 选项覆盖它）

en: The '${config_file}' configuration file has been generated
zh_CN: ${config_file} 配置文件已生成

en: An update notifier & applier for Arch Linux that assists you with important pre / post update tasks.
zh_CN: 一个用于检查和应用 Arch Linux 更新的程序，它帮助你完成重要的更新前后的任务。

en: Run ${name} to perform the main 'update' function:
zh_CN: 运行 ${name} 来执行主要的 'update' 功能：

en: Display the list of packages available for update, then ask for the user's confirmation to proceed with the installation.
zh_CN: 在执行更新之前，它会显示可用的包列表，并询问用户是否要继续安装。

en: Before performing the update, it offers to display the latest Arch Linux news.
zh_CN: 在执行更新之前，它会询问是否要显示最新的 Arch Linux 新闻。

en: Post update, it checks for orphan & unused packages, old cached packages, pacnew & pacsave files, pending kernel update as well as services requiring a post upgrade restart and, if there are, offers to process them.
zh_CN: 更新完成后，它会检查是否有孤儿包、未使用的包、旧的缓存包、pacnew 和 pacsave 文件、待更新内核以升级后及需要重启的服务，并根据情况提供处理这些选项的机会。

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en:   -c, --check       Check for available updates, change the systray icon and send a desktop notification containing the number of available updates (if there are new available updates compared to the last check)
zh_CN:   -c, --check       检查是否有可用更新，更改系统托盘图标并发送一个包含可用更新数量的桌面通知（如果与上次检查相比有新可用更新）

en:   -l, --list        Display the list of pending updates
zh_CN:   -l, --list        显示待更新列表

en:   -d, --devel       Include AUR development packages updates
zh_CN:   -d, --devel       包括 AUR 开发包更新

en:   -n, --news [Num]  Display latest Arch news, you can optionally specify the number of Arch news to display with '--news [Num]' (e.g. '--news 10')
zh_CN:   -n, --news [Num]  显示最新 Arch 新闻，你可以选择性地指定要显示的 Arch 新闻数量（例如：'--news 10'）

en:   -D, --debug       Display debug traces
zh_CN:   -D, --debug       显示调试跟踪信息

en:   --gen-config      Generate a default / example 'arch-update.conf' configuration file, you can optionally pass the '--force' argument to overwrite any existing 'arch-update.conf' configuration file
zh_CN:   --gen-config      生成默认的 'arch-update.conf' 配置文件，你可以选择性地传递 '--force' 参数来覆盖任何现有的 'arch-update.conf' 配置文件

en:   --show-config     Display the 'arch-update.conf' configuration file currently used (if it exists)
zh_CN:   --show-config     显示当前使用的 'arch-update.conf' 配置文件（如果存在）

en:   --edit-config     Edit the 'arch-update.conf' configuration file currently used (if it exists)
zh_CN:   --edit-config     编辑当前使用的 'arch-update.conf' 配置文件（如果存在）

en:   --tray            Launch the Arch-Update systray applet, you can optionally add the '--enable' argument to start it automatically at boot
zh_CN:   --tray            启动 Arch-Update 系统托盘应用程序，你可以选择性地添加 '--enable' 参数以在启动时自动启动

en:   -h, --help        Display this help message and exit
zh_CN:   -h, --help        显示帮助信息

en:   -V, --version     Display version information and exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version     显示版本信息

en: For more information, see the ${name}(1) man page.
zh_CN: 更多信息，请参阅 ${name}(1) 手册页。

en: Certain options can be enabled, disabled or modified via the ${name}.conf configuration file, see the ${name}.conf(5) man page.
zh_CN: 某些选项可以通过 ${name}.conf 配置文件启用、禁用或修改，参阅 ${name}.conf(5) 手册页。

en: ${name}: invalid option -- '${option}'\nTry '${name} --help' for more information
zh_CN: ${name}: 无效选项 -- '${option}'\n尝试 '${name} --help' 获取更多信息

en: Reboot required:\nThere's a pending kernel update on your system requiring a reboot to be applied\n
zh_CN: 需要重启:\n系统上有一个待更新的内核，需要重启才能应用\n

en: Would you like to reboot now? [y/N]
zh_CN: 是否现在重启？[y/N]

en: Rebooting in ${sec}...\r
zh_CN: 在 ${sec} 秒后重启...\r

en: An error has occurred during the reboot process\nThe reboot has been aborted\n
zh_CN: 在重启过程中发生错误\n重启已被中止\n

en: The reboot hasn't been performed\nPlease, consider rebooting to finalize the pending kernel update\n
zh_CN: 重启未执行\n请考虑手动重启以完成待处理的内核更新\n

en: No pending kernel update found\n
zh_CN: 未找到待处理的内核更新\n

en: Looking for recent Arch News...
zh_CN: 正在查找最近的 Arch 新闻...

en: Unable to retrieve recent Arch News (HTTP error response or request timeout)\nPlease, look for any recent news at https://archlinux.org before updating your system
zh_CN: 无法检索最近的 Arch 新闻（HTTP错误响应或请求超时）\n请在更新系统之前查看 https://archlinux.org 上的任何最新新闻

en: No recent Arch News found
zh_CN: 未找到最近的 Arch 新闻

en: Arch News:
zh_CN: Arch 新闻:

en: Select the news to read (e.g. 1 3 5), select 0 to read them all or press "enter" to quit:
zh_CN: 选择要阅读的新闻（例如 1 3 5），选择 0 读取所有新闻，或按 "enter" 退出:

en: Select the news to read (e.g. 1 3 5), select 0 to read them all or press "enter" to proceed with update:
zh_CN: 选择要阅读的新闻（例如 1 3 5），选择 0 读取所有新闻，或按 "enter" 继续更新系统

en: Unable to retrieve the selected Arch News (HTTP error response or request timeout)\nPlease, read the selected Arch News at ${news_url} before updating your system
zh_CN: 无法检索所选的 Arch 新闻（HTTP 错误响应或请求超时）\n请在更新系统之前阅读所选的 Arch 新闻：${news_url}

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Publication date:
zh_CN: 发布日期：

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Looking for updates...\n
zh_CN: 正在查找更新...

en: Packages:
zh_CN: 官方包：

en: AUR Packages:
zh_CN: AUR 包：

en: Flatpak Packages:
zh_CN: Flatpak 包：

en: No update available\n
zh_CN: 没有可用更新\n

en: Proceed with update? [Y/n]
zh_CN: 是否现在进行更新？[Y/n]

en: The update has been aborted\n
zh_CN: 更新已取消\n

en: Orphan Packages:
zh_CN: 孤儿包：

en: Would you like to remove this orphan package (and its potential dependencies) now? [y/N]
zh_CN: 是否现在删除这个孤儿包（及其潜在依赖项）？[y/N]

en: Would you like to remove these orphan packages (and their potential dependencies) now? [y/N]
zh_CN: 是否现在删除这些孤儿包（及其潜在依赖项）？[y/N]

en: Removing Orphan Packages...\n
zh_CN: 正在删除孤儿包...\n

en: An error has occurred during the removal process\nThe removal has been aborted\n
zh_CN: 在删除过程中发生错误，删除已中止

en: The removal has been applied\n
zh_CN: 已成功删除

en: The removal hasn't been applied\n
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: No orphan package found\n
zh_CN: 未找到孤儿包

en: Flatpak Unused Packages:
zh_CN: Flatpak 中未使用的包：

en: Would you like to remove this Flatpak unused package now? [y/N]
zh_CN: 是否现在删除这个未使用的 Flatpak 包？[y/N]

en: Would you like to remove these Flatpak unused packages now? [y/N]
zh_CN: 是否现在删除这些未使用的 Flatpak 包？[y/N]

en: Removing Flatpak Unused Packages...
zh_CN: 正在删除未使用的 Flatpak 包...

en: No Flatpak unused package found\n
zh_CN: 未找到未使用的 Flatpak 包\n

en: Cached Packages:\nThere's an old or uninstalled cached package\n
zh_CN: 缓存的包:\n有一个旧或未安装的缓存包\n

en: Would you like to remove it from the cache now? [Y/n]
zh_CN: 是否现在删除它？[Y/n]

en: Cached Packages:\nThere are old and / or uninstalled cached packages\n
zh_CN: 缓存的包:\n有一些旧或未安装的缓存包\n

en: Would you like to remove them from the cache now? [Y/n]
zh_CN: 是否现在删除它们？[Y/n]

en: Removing old cached packages...
zh_CN: 正在删除旧的缓存包...\n

en: Removing uninstalled cached packages...
zh_CN: 正在删除未安装的缓存包...\n

en: No old or uninstalled cached package found\n
zh_CN: 没有找到旧或未安装的缓存包\n

en: Pacnew Files:
zh_CN: pacnew 文件:

en: Would you like to process this file now? [Y/n]
zh_CN: 是否现在处理这个文件？[Y/n]

en: Would you like to process these files now? [Y/n]
zh_CN: 是否现在处理这些文件？[Y/n]

en: Processing Pacnew Files...\n
zh_CN: 正在处理 pacnew 文件...\n

en: The pacnew file(s) processing has been applied\n
zh_CN: 一个或多个 pacnew 文件已经应用\n

en: An error occurred during the pacnew file(s) processing\n
zh_CN: 一个或多个 pacnew 文件处理过程中发生错误\n

en: The pacnew file(s) processing hasn't been applied\nPlease, consider processing them promptly\n
zh_CN: 一个或多个 pacnew 文件处理过程中发生错误\n请尽快处理这些文件\n

en: No pacnew file found\n
zh_CN: 没有找到 pacnew 文件\n

en: Services:\nThe following service requires a post upgrade restart\n
zh_CN: 服务：\n这个服务升级后需要重启\n

en: Services:\nThe following services require a post upgrade restart\n
zh_CN: 服务：\n这些服务升级后需要重启\n

en: Select the service(s) to restart (e.g. 1 3 5), select 0 to restart them all or press "enter" to continue without restarting the service(s):
zh_CN: 选择要重启的服务（例如 1 3 5），选择 0 重启所有服务，或者按 "enter" 继续而不重启服务：

en: Service(s) restarted successfully\n
zh_CN: 一个或多个服务重启成功\n

en: An error has occurred during the service(s) restart\nPlease, verify the above service(s) status\n
zh_CN: 一个或多个服务重启失败，请检查上述服务状态\n

en: The ${service_selected} service has been successfully restarted
zh_CN: ${service_selected} 服务重启成功

en: An error has occurred during the restart of the ${service_selected} service
zh_CN: ${service_selected} 服务重启失败

en: The service(s) restart hasn't been performed\nPlease, consider restarting services that have been updated to fully apply the upgrade\n
zh_CN: 一个或多个服务重启失败，请考虑重启已更新的服务以完全应用升级\n

en: No service requiring a post upgrade restart found\n
zh_CN: 没有需要在升级后重启的服务\n

en: 'updates' state file isn't found
zh_CN: 'updates' 状态文件未找到

en: System is up to date
zh_CN: 系统已更新到最新版本

en: 1 update available
zh_CN: 1 更新可用

en: {updates} updates available
zh_CN: {updates} 更新可用

en: Run Arch-Update
zh_CN: 运行 Arch-Update

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Checking for updates...
zh_CN: 正在检查更新...

en: Arch-Update tray desktop file not found
zh_CN: Arch-Update tray 桌面文件未找到

en: The '${tray_desktop_file_autostart}' file already exists
zh_CN: ${tray_desktop_file_autostart} 文件已经存在

en: The '${tray_desktop_file_autostart}' file has been created, the Arch-Update systray applet will be automatically started at your next log on\nTo start it right now, you can launch the "Arch-Update Systray Applet" application from your app menu
zh_CN: ${tray_desktop_file_autostart} 文件已创建，Arch-Update 系统托盘应用程序将在下次登录时自动启动\n要立即启动它，您可以从应用菜单中运行 "Arch-Update Systray Applet" 应用程序

en: There's already a running instance of the Arch-Update systray applet
zh_CN: 已经有 Arch-Update 系统托盘应用程序的运行实例

en: Updating Packages...\n
zh_CN: 正在更新软件包...\n

en: An error has occurred during the update process\nThe update has been aborted\n
zh_CN: 更新过程中发生错误\n更新已被中止\n

en: Updating AUR Packages...\n
zh_CN: 正在更新 AUR 包...\n

en: Updating Flatpak Packages...\n
zh_CN: 正在更新 Flatpak 包...\n

en: The update has been applied\n
zh_CN: 更新已应用\n
