Plex Media Server - en to ko translation catalogue (1096 entries)

en: "{1}" asked to stop your playback from this server. The device might be busy, restarting, or under maintenance. Try again in a few minutes.
ko: "{1}"가 서버에서 재생을 중지하도록 요청했습니다. 기기가 사용 중이거나 재시작, 또는 유지관리 중일 수 있습니다. 몇 분 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: "{1}" asked to stop your playback from this server: {2}
ko: "{1}" 재생 중지를 현재 서버에서 요청 : {2}

en: 'agent' is invalid for the selected library type
ko: 에이전트가 선택된 라이브러리에 불가합니다.

en: 'agent' is missing or invalid
ko: '에이전트'가 없거나 올바르지 않음

en: 'language' is invalid
ko: '언어'가 사용 불가

en: 3 latest episodes
ko: 3 최근 에피소드

en: 5 latest episodes
ko: 5 최근 에피소드

en: A comma-separated list of URLs (http or https) which are published up to plex.tv for server discovery.
ko: plex.tv에서 서버 확인을 위해 보내는 콤마로 구분된 URL목록 (http 또는 https)

en: A global path to music videos for all music libraries.
ko: 모든 음악 라이브러리에서 뮤직비디오를 찾을 수 있는 글로벌 경로입니다.

en: A server restart is required for a change to take effect.
ko: 적용하려면 서버를 다시 시작 해야 합니다.

en: A unique identifier for the machine
ko: 장치에 대한 고유 식별자

en: Absolute numbering
ko: 절대 번호

en: Account default
ko: 계정 기본값

en: Actor
ko: 배우

[ctx: Actor]
en: More with {1}
ko: {1} 더보기

[ctx: Actor]
en: Top Movies with {1}
ko: {1} 인기 영화

en: Actors
ko: 배우

en: Ad detection
ko: 광고 탐지

en: Add Plex Media Server and System memory use for Debug Logging
ko: 디버그 로깅을 위해 Plex Media Server 및 시스템 메모리 추가 사용

en: Adding to Library
ko: 라이브러리에 추가

en: Adding {1}
ko: {1} 추가

en: Admin Terminated Playback.
ko: 관리자가 재생을 중단시켰습니다.

en: After a day
ko: 1일 후

en: After a month
ko: 한 달 후

en: After a week
ko: 일주일 후

en: Airing
ko: 방영

en: Airing did not start at the required time
ko: 방송이 요청한 시간에 시작되지 않았습니다

en: Airing order
ko: 방송 순서

en: Airing was not high enough quality
ko: 방송 품질이 충분히 높지 않습니다

en: Airing was not on the required channel
ko: 방송이 요청한 채널에서 방영하지 않았습니다

en: Airings
ko: 방송

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Album Art
ko: 앨범 아트

en: Album Artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

en: Album Collection
ko: 앨범 컬렉션

en: Album Critic Rating
ko: 앨범 비평가 등급

en: Album Decade
ko: 앨범 년대

en: Album Format
ko: 앨범 형식

en: Album Genre
ko: 앨범 장르

en: Album Last Played
ko: 앨범 최근 재생

en: Album Mood
ko: 앨범 분위기

en: Album Plays
ko: 앨범 재생

en: Album Rating
ko: 앨범 평점

en: Album Reviews and Critic Ratings
ko: 앨범 리뷰와 평점

en: Album Source
ko: 앨범 소스

en: Album Style
ko: 앨범 스타일

en: Album Title
ko: 앨범 제목

en: Album Type
ko: 앨범 종류

en: Album sorting
ko: 앨범 정렬

en: Albums
ko: 앨범

en: Algorithm to use when performing HDR tone mapping.
ko: HDR 톤 매핑을 수행할 때 사용하는 알고리즘입니다.

en: All
ko: 전체

en: All Artists
ko: 모든 아티스트

en: All Channels
ko: 모든 채널

en: All Episodes
ko: 모든 에피소드

en: All Movies
ko: 모든 영화

en: All Photos
ko: 모든 사진

en: All Podcasts
ko: 모든 팟캐스트

en: All Shared
ko: 모두 공유됨

en: All Shows
ko: 모든 쇼

en: All episodes
ko: 모든 에피소드

en: All movies
ko: 모든 영화

en: All {1}
ko: 전체 {1}

en: All {1} Events
ko: 전체 {1} 이벤트

en: Allow Cinema Trailers to play before items in this library.
ko: 라이브러리의 항목을 재생하기전 영화 예고편을 보입니다.

en: Allow Plex Media Server tokens in logs
ko: 로그에 플렉스 미디어 서버 토큰 기록 허용

en: Allow media deletion
ko: 미디어 삭제 허용

en: Allow partial airings
ko: 부분 방송 허용

en: Allow red band trailers
ko: 성인등급 예고편을 허용합니다.

en: Allow this server to send events to external services.
ko: 서버에서 외부 서비스에 이벤트를 보낼 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow this server to send push notifications to mobile devices. Note: Push notifications are delivered using Plex services. They're associated with your account, and some of them may contain information about the contents of your library.
ko: 서버가 휴대 기기에 푸시 알림을 보낼 수 있도록 합니다. 참고: 푸시 알림은 Plex 서비스를 이용해 보내집니다. 알람은 계정과 연결되어 있으며 일부는 라이브러리 컨텐츠에 대한 정보를 포함 할 수 있습니다.

en: Alphabetical
ko: 알파벳 순

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Always enabled
ko: 항상 활성화

en: Always include English language Cinema Trailers for trailers of movies not in my library.
ko: 내 라이브러리에 없는 영화 예고편의 경우 항상 영어 시네마 트레일러를 포함합니다.

en: Always the server admin user
ko: 항상 서버 관리자 사용자

en: Amount in past seconds to retain before pruning segments from a transcode.
ko: 트랜스코드중 제거안하고 유지할 지난 시간의 길이(초).

en: Amount in seconds to buffer before throttling the transcoder.
ko: 트랜스코더를 조절하기전에 버퍼에 저장할 양(초)

en: Amount of brightness to apply when tone mapping on Windows with an Intel device (-100.0 - 100.0).
ko: Intel 장치를 사용하여 Windows에서 톤 매핑을 적용할 때 밝기의 양입니다(-100.0 - 100.0).

en: Amount of contrast to apply when tone mapping on Windows with an Intel device (0.0 - 10.0).
ko: Intel 장치를 사용하여 Windows에서 톤 매핑을 적용할 때 대비의 양입니다(0.0~10.0).

en: Amount of saturation to apply when tone mapping on Windows with an Intel device (0.0 - 10.0).
ko: Intel 장치를 사용하여 Windows에서 톤 매핑을 적용할 채도의 양입니다(0.0~10.0).

en: An error occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while postprocessing the download
ko: 다운로드중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while postprocessing the recording
ko: 녹화 후처리하는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An unexpected error occurred
ko: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown error occurred
ko: 알 수없는 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Analyze audio tracks for loudness
ko: 소리 크기 조절을 위한 오디오 트랙 분석

en: Analyze audio tracks for sonic features
ko: 소리의 특징을 위한 오디오 트랙 분석

en: Analyze tracks for sonic features.
ko: 소리의 특징을 위한 트랙을 분석합니다.

en: Analyzing media bundles
ko: 미디어 번들 분석

en: Analyzing metadata bundles
ko: 메타데이터 번들 분석

en: Any
ko: 상관없음

en: Aperture
ko: 조리개

en: App cannot direct play this item. App requested burned subtitles and conversion of video is required to burn subtitles.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. 앱에서 자막을 영상에 직접 삽입되길 요구하며 이를 위해선 동영상 변환 작업이 필요합니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. Container is unavailable for analysis.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. 파일을 확인 할 수 없습니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. Direct play is disabled.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. 직접 재생이 꺼져있습니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. Embedded subtitles must be removed for direct play.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. 내장 자막은 직접 재생을 위해 제거해야합니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. Item requires conversion of selected subtitle stream.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. 선택된 자막의 변환 작업이 필요합니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. Media must be converted in order to use the {1} protocol.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. {1} 프로토콜을 사용하려면 미디어를 변환해야 합니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. Multi-part media requires a conversion when all parts are selected.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. 멀티파트 미디어의 경우 전제 항목 선택시 변환이 필요합니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. No direct play music profile exists for protocol {1}, with container {2} using codec {3}.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. {3}코덱을 이용하는 {2}파일의 {1} 프로토콜에 필요한 직접 재생 음악 프로필이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. No direct play photo profile exists for {1}.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. {1} 의 직접 재생 사진 프로필이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. No direct play video profile exists for protocol {1}, with container {2}, and video codec {3}.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. {3}비디오 코덱을 이용하는 {2}파일의 {1} 프로토콜에 필요한 직접 재생 동영상 프로필이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. No direct play video profile exists for protocol {1}, with container {2}, using video codec {3}, audio codec {4}, and subtitle codec {5}.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. {5}자막 코덱, {4}오디오 코덱, {3}비디오 코덱을 이용하는 {2}파일의 {1} 프로토콜에 필요한 직접 재생 동영상 프로필이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. No direct play video profile exists for protocol {1}, with container {2}, video codec {3}, and audio codec {4}.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. {4}오디오 코덱, {3}비디오 코덱을 이용하는 {2}파일의 {1} 프로토콜에 필요한 직접 재생 동영상 프로필이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. Non-selected embedded subtitle stream {1} cannot be direct-played.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. 선택되지 않은 내장 자막 {1}의 경우 직접 재생할 수 없습니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. Selected audio stream is not the first audio stream and app cannot select audio streams in direct play.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. 선택한 오디오 스트림이 첫 번째 오디오가 아니며 직접 재생에서는 오디오 스트림을 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. Selected embedded subtitle stream is not the first embedded subtitle stream.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. 선택된 내장 자막이 첫 번째 자막이 아닙니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. Selected embedded subtitle stream must be extracted to sidecar.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. 선택된 내장 자막이 같은 곳에 추출되어야 합니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. Selected sidecar subtitle stream cannot be direct played.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. 선택된 자막은 직접 재생할 수 없습니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. Selected sidecar subtitle stream must be embedded.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. 선택한 자막이 내장되어 있어야 합니다.

en: App cannot direct play this item. Selected sidecar subtitle stream must be segmented.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. 선택된 자막이 분할 되어있어야 합니다.

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

[ctx: Artist]
en: More Albums By {1}
ko: {1}의 앨범 더보기

[ctx: Artist]
en: More by {1}
ko: {1} 더 보기

en: Artist Bios
ko: 아티스트 약력

en: Artist Collection
ko: 아티스트 컬렉션

en: Artist Country
ko: 아티스트 국가

en: Artist Genre
ko: 아티스트 장르

en: Artist Last Played
ko: 아티스트 마지막 재생

en: Artist Mood
ko: 아티스트 무드

[ctx: Artist Radio]
en: {1} Radio
ko: {1} 라디오

en: Artist Rating
ko: 아티스트 평점

en: Artist Style
ko: 아티스트 스타일

en: Artist Title
ko: 아티스트 이름

en: Artists
ko: 아티스트

en: Artists You Might Like
ko: 당신이 좋아할만한 아티스트

en: Artists on Tour
ko: 공연투어 중인 아티스트들

en: Ask me
ko: 물어보기

en: Ask to add a login item for externally mounted drives
ko: 외장 드라이브용 로그인 아이템 추가 확인

en: Attempt to automatically detect and remove commercials from recordings. This process may take a long time and cause high CPU usage. 'Detect and delete commercials' will delete detected commercial footage from your video files.
ko: 녹화에서 광고를 자동으로 감지하고 제거합니다. 이 프로세스는 시간이 오래 걸리고 CPU 사용량이 높아질 수 있습니다.  '광고 감지 및 삭제'는 동영상 파일에서 감지된 광고 장면을 삭제합니다.

en: Attempt to automatically detect and remove commercials from recordings. This process may take a long time and cause high CPU usage. 'Detect and delete commercials' will delete detected commercial footage from your video files. 'Detect commercials and mark for skip' will leave the video files intact.
ko: 녹화에서 광고를 자동으로 감지하고 제거합니다. 이 프로세스는 시간이 오래 걸리고 CPU 사용량이 높아질 수 있습니다.  '광고 감지 및 삭제'는 동영상 파일에서 감지된 광고 장면을 삭제합니다.  '광고 감지 및 건너 뛰기 표시'는 동영상 파일을 그대로 유지합니다.

en: Audience Rating
ko: 관객 평점

en: Audio Language
ko: 음성 언어

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Augmenting metadata
ko: 메타데이터 확장 중

en: August
ko: 8월

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto-select subtitle mode
ko: 자막 모드 자동 선택

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatic Tags
ko: 자동 태그

en: Automatically create collections when there are at least the selected number of items for an available collection. Changing this value will have no effect on any existing collections.
ko: 사용 가능한 컬렉션에 선택한 최소한의 항목들이 있을 때 컬렉션을 자동으로 생성합니다. 이 값을 바꾸는 것은 현재 컬렉션에 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Automatically during scheduled maintenance
ko: 정기 유지 보수 중 자동으로

en: Autotag
ko: 오토태그

[ctx: Autotag]
en: More in {1}
ko: {1} 더보기

en: Background transcoding x264 preset
ko: 백그라운드 트랜스코딩 x264 프리셋

en: Backing up database
ko: 데이터베이스 백업

en: Backup Database
ko: 백업 데이터베이스

en: Backup database every three days
ko: 3일마다 데이터베이스 백업

en: Backup directory
ko: 백업 경로

en: Bad decision parameters
ko: 잘못된 작업 매개변수

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트레이트

en: Both Plex Music and Local Files
ko: Plex 음악 및 로컬 파일 모두

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Browse All
ko: 전체 보기

en: Butler tasks
ko: 버틀러 작업

en: By Album
ko: 앨범 별

en: By Cluster
ko: 클러스터 별

en: By Collection
ko: 컬렉션 별

en: By Content Rating
ko: 컨텐츠 등급 별

en: By Country
ko: 국가 별

en: By Decade
ko: 년대 별

en: By Director
ko: 감독 별

en: By Edition
ko: 에디션별

en: By First Letter
ko: 첫 단어 순

en: By Folder
ko: 폴더 별

en: By Genre
ko: 장르 별

en: By Rating
ko: 평점 별

en: By Resolution
ko: 해상도 별

en: By Starring Actor
ko: 출연 배우 별

en: By Year
ko: 연도 별

en: By name
ko: 이름 순

en: CPU is not powerful enough to convert this item.
ko: CPU가 현재 항목을 변환할 성능이 되지 못합니다

en: Camera Make
ko: 카메라

en: Camera Model
ko: 카메라 모델

en: Cannot convert this item. Implementation for {1} {2} '{3}' not found.
ko: 이 항목을 변환 할 수 없습니다. {1} {2} '{3}'에 대한 구현이 없습니다.

en: Cannot convert this item. No conversion audio and video encoders could be found in app profile.
ko: 현재 항목을 변환할 수 없습니다. 앱 프로필에 비디오 및 오디오 인코더가 없습니다.

en: Cannot convert this item. No conversion profile found for protocol {1}.
ko: 현재항목을 변환할 수 없습니다. (1`) 프로토콜용 변환 프로필이 없습니다.

en: Cannot direct play this item. Required bandwidth is not known and only {2}kbps is available.
ko: 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. 필요한 대역폭은 알 수 없지만 현재 {2}kbps가 사용가능합니다.

en: Cannot record airing in the past
ko: 지난 방송은 녹화할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot remove only lineup from DVR.
ko: DVR에서 라인업만 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Categories
ko: 범주

en: Certification Country
ko: 인증 국가

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Channel {1}
ko: 채널 {1}

en: Chapter
ko: 챕터

en: Chapter thumbnails provide images in the chapter view on supported apps. They can take a long time to generate and consume additional disk space.
ko: 챕터 미리보기는 지원되는 앱에서 챕터 이미지를 제공합니다. 작업에는 시간이 소요되고 추가적인 디스크 공간이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: Checking files
ko: 파일 확인 중

en: Choose Cinema Trailers from
ko: 영화 예고편 범위

en: Choose how quickly episodes are removed after the server admin has watched them.
ko: 서버 관리자가 보고난 후 삭제할 에피소드 기간 선택.

en: Choose how quickly episodes are removed after they no longer meet download criteria.
ko: 에피소드가 더 이상 다운로드 기준을 충족하지 못했을 때 얼마나 빨리 제거되는지 선택합니다.

en: Choose the minimum resolution for airings to be recorded.
ko: 녹화할 방송의 최소 해상도를 선택합니다.

en: Choose whether a recording may begin for an airing already in progress.
ko: 녹화가 이미 진행중인 방송에 대해 시작할지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Choose whether to display seasons.
ko: 시즌을 표시할지 여부 선택.

en: Choose whether to restrict recording to a specific airing time.
ko: 녹화를 특정 방송 시간으로 제한할지 여부를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose whether to restrict recording to a specific channel.
ko: 특정 채널에 녹화를 제한할지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Cleaning Bundles
ko: 번들 비우기

en: Cleaning bundles
ko: 번들 비우는 중

en: Client stopped playback.
ko: 클라이언트가 재생을 중지했습니다.

en: Client-specific configuration settings for the DLNA server.
ko: DNLA 서버의 클라이언트 단위 설정

en: Collection
ko: 컬렉션

[ctx: Collection]
en: {1} Collection
ko: {1} 컬렉션

en: Collection Mode
ko: 컬렉션 모드

en: Collection filtering based on
ko: 컬렉션 필터링 기반

en: Collection order
ko: 컬렉션 정렬

en: Collections
ko: 컬렉션

en: Color Transfer Characteristics
ko: 전송 특성 색상

en: Comma separated list of IP addresses or IP/netmask entries for networks that are allowed to access Plex Media Server without logging in. When the server is signed out and this value is set, only localhost and addresses on this list will be allowed.
ko: 로그인 없이 Plex 미디어 서버에 접근을 허용하는 IP주소 또는 IP/넷마스크의 쉼표로 구분된 목록. 서버에서 로그아웃하고 현재 값이 설정될 경우 현재 목록의 주소와 localhost 주소만 접속이 허용됩니다.

en: Comma separated list of IP addresses or IP/netmask entries for networks that will be considered to be on the local network when enforcing bandwidth restrictions. If set, all other IP addresses will be considered to be on the external network and will be subject to external network bandwidth restrictions. If left blank, only the server's subnet is considered to be on the local network.
ko: 대역폭 제한이 설정되었을때 내부 네트워크로 간주할 쉼표로 구분된 IP 주소 또는 IP/넷마스크 목록. 설정 시 다른 모든 IP 주소는 외부 네트워크로 간주되며 외부 네트워크 대역폭 제한에 영향을 받게 됩니다. 공백으로 두면 서버 서브넷 상의 IP가 내부 네트워크로 간주됩니다.

en: Comma-separated list of strings considered articles when sorting titles. A server restart is required for a change to take effect.
ko: 제목을 정렬 할 때 쉼표로 구분된 문자열 목록을 단락으로 처리합니다. 설정을 적용하려면 서버를 다시 시작 해야 합니다.

en: Computing best lineup
ko: 최적의 라인업 계산중

en: Concerts
ko: 콘서트

en: Connection Timeout when obtaining decision.
ko: 연결 시간 초과

en: Connection is on WAN and limit is set
ko: WAN 연결되어 있고 제한 설정됨

en: Content Rating
ko: 컨텐츠 등급

en: Continue Listening
ko: 계속 듣기

en: Continue Watching
ko: 이어보기

en: Conversion encoder or decoder not found.
ko: 컨버전 인코더나 디코더를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Conversion failed. A required codec could not be found or failed to install.
ko: 변환에 실패했습니다. 필요한 코덱을 찾을 수 없거나 설치에 실패했습니다.

en: Conversion failed. The transcoder exited due to an error.
ko: 변환에 실패했습니다. 오류로 인해 트랜스 코더가 종료되었습니다.

en: Conversion failed. The transcoder failed to start up.
ko: 변환에 실패했습니다. 트랜스 코더를 시작하지 못했습니다.

en: Conversion failed. The transcoder process crashed.
ko: 변환에 실패했습니다. 트랜스 코더 프로세스가 중단되었습니다.

en: Convert video while recording
ko: 녹화 중 비디오 변환

en: Converted files cannot be written to the server's disk
ko: 변환된 파일을 서버 디스크에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Could not communicate with device
ko: 기기와 통신 할 수 없습니다

en: Could not construct decision request
ko: 작업 요청을 구성할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not move downloaded media to destination
ko: 다운로드된 미디어를 대상으로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not move recorded media to destination
ko: 녹화된 미디어를 대상으로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Could not tune channel. Please check your tuner or antenna.
ko: 채널을 조정할 수 없습니다. 튜너 또는 안테나를 확인해 주세요.

en: Country
ko: 지역

en: Create a backup copy of the server's database in the configured backup directory
ko: 구성된 백업 디렉토리에 서버 데이터베이스의 백업 복사본 만들기

en: Credits markers can be generated locally and/or retrieved via an online database. Online markers may not always exist, if this preference is set to 'both' then any locally detected markers are submitted anonymously back to the online database for future use.
ko: 크레딧 마커는 로컬에서 생성되거나 온라인 데이터베이스에서 가져올 수 있습니다. 이 설정 값을 "둘 다"로 지정할 경우 온라인 마커 정보를 보완하기 위해 로컬에서 생성된 마커가 온라인 데이터베이스에 익명으로 제출됩니다.

en: Critic Rating
ko: 평점

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Custom certificate domain
ko: 사용자 인증서 도메인

en: Custom certificate encryption key
ko: 사용자 인증 암호화 키

en: Custom certificate location
ko: 야용자 인증서 위치

en: Custom server access URLs
ko: 사용자 서버 접속 URL

en: DLNA client preferences
ko: DLNA 클라이언트 설정

en: DLNA default protocol info
ko: DLNA 기본 프로토콜 정보

en: DLNA media renderer discovery interval
ko: DLNA 미디어 렌더러 검색 주기

en: DLNA server announcement lease time
ko: DLNA 서버 안내 시간

en: DLNA server description icons
ko: DLNA 서버 설명 아이콘

en: DLNA server logging level
ko: DLNA 서버 로그 레벨

en: DLNA server timeline reporting
ko: DLNA 서버의 타임라인 보고

en: DVD order
ko: DVD 순서

en: DVR Schedule
ko: DVR 일정

en: DVR is not using this lineup.
ko: DVR은 이 라인업을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Database Cache Size (MB)
ko: 데이터베이스 캐시 크기 (MB)

en: Database error retrieving sync data
ko: 동기화 데이터 데이터베이스 오류

en: Date Added
ko: 추가된 날짜

en: Date Album Added
ko: 앨범 추가된 날짜

en: Date Album Released
ko: 앨범 출시 날짜

en: Date Artist Added
ko: 아티스트 추가된 날짜

en: Date Episode Added
ko: 에피소드 추가된 날짜

en: Date Played
ko: 재생 일시

en: Date Rated
ko: 평가된 날짜

en: Date Shared
ko: 공유된 날짜

en: Date Show Added
ko: 쇼가 추가된 날짜

en: Date Taken
ko: 촬영일

en: Date Viewed
ko: 감상한 날짜

en: Debug logging enables additional detail in the log files and is helpful in diagnosing problems.
ko: 디버그 로깅을 사용하면 로그 파일에서 추가 세부 정보를 사용할 수 있으며 문제 진단에 도움이됩니다.

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Decade
ko: 년대

[ctx: Decade]
en: Photos from the {1}s
ko: {1} 사진

[ctx: Decade]
en: Top Albums from {1}s
ko: {1}의 인기 앨범

[ctx: Decade]
en: Videos from the {1}s
ko: {1} 비디오

[ctx: Decade]
en: {1}s Radio
ko: {1} 라디오

en: Decade Radio
ko: 디케이드 라디오

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Decide whether to use end credits markers to determine the 'watched' state of video items. When markers are not available the selected threshold percentage will be used.
ko: 엔드 크레딧 마커를 사용하여 비디오 항목의 '시청됨' 상태를 결정할지 선택하세요. 마커가 없을 경우, 선택한 임계값 비율이 사용됩니다.

en: Deep Cuts Radio
ko: 숨겨진 명곡 라디오

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default container
ko: 기본 컨테이너

en: Define a path where to write diagnostic files to (must be writeable by the Plex user)
ko: 진단 파일을 쓸 경로를 정의합니다 (Plex 사용자가 쓸 수 있어야 함)

en: Delete downloaded episodes
ko: 다운로드 된 에피소드 삭제

en: Delete episodes after playing
ko: 재생 후 에피소드 삭제

en: Deleting Library
ko: 라이브러리 삭제 중

en: Deleting section {1}
ko: {1} 영역 삭제 중

en: Deleting {1} media bundles
ko: 미디어 번들 {1}개 삭제

en: Deleting {1} metadata bundles
ko: 메타데이터 번들 {1}개 삭제

en: Demos
ko: 데모

en: Descriptive
ko: 설명적인

en: Detect and delete commercials
ko: 광고 감지후 제거

en: Detect commercials
ko: 광고 감지

en: Detect commercials and mark for skip
ko: 광고 감지후 넘기기 마커 표기

en: Detect credits and allow credits skipping for items in this library when enabled in server settings.
ko: 서버 설정에서 활성화하면 이 라이브러리의 항목에 대한 크레딧을 감지하고 크레딧 건너뛰기를 허용합니다.

en: Detect intros and allow intro skipping for items in this library when enabled in server settings.
ko: 서버 설정에서 활성화하면 이 라이브러리의 항목에 대한 인트로를 감지하고 인트로 건너뛰기를 허용합니다.

en: Detecting intros
ko: 인트로 인식중

en: Detects movie and episode end credits.
ko: 영화와 쇼의 엔딩 크레딧을 감지합니다.

en: Detects show intros, exposing the 'Skip Intro' button in clients.
ko: 쇼 인트로를 감지하여 클라이언트에서 '인트로 건너뛰기' 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Device
ko: 기기

en: Diagnostics mode
ko: 진단 모드

en: Diagnostics path
ko: 진단 경로

en: Direct play OK.
ko: 직접 재생 OK.

en: Direct play not available; Conversion OK.
ko: 직접 재생 불가; 변환 OK

en: Director
ko: 감독

[ctx: Director]
en: More by {1}
ko: {1} 더보기

[ctx: Director]
en: Top Movies by {1}
ko: {1}의 인기영화

en: Directors
ko: 감독

en: Directory to use when transcoding for temporary files.
ko: 트랜스코딩에 사용할 임시파일이 들어갈 디렉토리

en: Disable transcoding of the video stream in transcoder operations. With this set, the transcoder may still transcode audio as well as remux video.
ko: 비디오 트랜스코딩을 비활성합니다. 오디오와 remux 비디오는 여전히 트랜스코더를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Disable video stream transcoding
ko: 비디오 스트림 트랜스코딩 비활성

en: Disabled
ko: 사용안함

en: Disables legacy weak ciphers, increases DH group size, and switches to ECDSA certificates when renewing. May prevent older clients from connecting.
ko: 기존의 취약한 암호를 사용하지 않도록 설정하고 DH 그룹 크기를 늘리며 갱신 시 ECDSA 인증서로 전환합니다. 이전 클라이언트의 연결을 못하게 수 있습니다.

en: Discovery Radio
ko: Discovery 라디오

en: Display notifications
ko: 알림 표시

en: Display notifications when updating libraries.
ko: 라이브러리 업데이트시 알림 화면을 보여줍니다.

en: DoVi Enhancement Layer
ko: DoVi 향상 레이어

en: Domain name to be published to plex.tv using your mapped port; must match a name from the custom certificate file.
ko: 설정된 포트 사용을 plex.tv에 통보할 도메인 이름; 사용자 인증서 파일의 도메인 이름과 일치해야함.

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download was not high enough quality
ko: 다운로드 품질이 충분하지 않았습니다

en: Downloaded {1} airings
ko: 다운로드한 {1} 방송

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Downloading Subtitle
ko: 자막을 다운로드 중 입니다.

en: Downloading new data
ko: 새로운 데이터 다운로드

en: Downloads not allowed
ko: 다운로드가 허용되지 않음

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Duplicates
ko: 중복

en: Duration
ko: 시간

en: Duration in minutes to use when transcoding something with an unknown duration.
ko: 트랜스코딩할 시간을 알 수 없을 경우 기본으로 설정할 재생 시간(분)

en: Duration in seconds of DLNA Server SSDP announcement lease time.
ko: DLNA 서버 SSDP 안내 시간(초)

en: Edition
ko: 에디션

[ctx: Editions]
en: Other Editions of {1}
ko: {1}의 다른 버전

en: Embedded Tags
ko: 포함된 태그

en: Empty trash automatically after every scan
ko: 매 스캔할 때 마다 쓰레기통을 자동으로 비움

en: Enable Cinema Trailers
ko: 영화 예고편 사용

en: Enable HDR tone mapping
ko: HDR 톤 매핑 활성화

en: Enable Plex Media Server debug logging
ko: 플렉스 미디어 서버 디버그 로그 사용

en: Enable Plex Media Server verbose logging
ko: Plex 미디어 서버에 자세한 로그 기록

en: Enable Relay
ko: 중간 전달 서버 활성

en: Enable credits detection
ko: 크레딧 감지 활성화

en: Enable iTunes plugin
ko: 아이튠즈 플러그인 활성화

en: Enable intro detection
ko: 인트로 감지 활성화

en: Enable local network discovery (GDM)
ko: 내부 네트워크 검색 활성화 (GDM)

en: Enable server support for IPv6
ko:  IPv6에 대한 서버지원 활성화

en: Enable smart shuffling on artists and smart music playlists
ko: 아티스트와 스마트 음악 플레이리스트에서 스마트 셔플링 켜기

en: Enable the DLNA server
ko: DNLA 서버 사용

en: Enable the DLNA server to report timelines for video play activity.
ko: DLNA가 비디오 재생 활동 내역을 보고하도록 설정.

en: Enable video preview thumbnails
ko: 비디오 미리보기 축소 이미지 사용

en: Encountered lack of permission on the remote while grabbing media
ko: 미디어를 잡는 동안 리모컨에 대한 권한이 없음

en: Encountered network error while grabbing media
ko: 미디어를 가져 오는 동안 네트워크 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Enhanced Guide
ko: 향상된 가이드

en: Enter the full path to the pre-roll video file. If multiple paths separated by commas are entered, videos will be played sequentially. If multiple paths separated by semi-colons are used, a single pre-roll video will be chosen randomly from the list.
ko: 프리 롤 비디오 파일의 전체 경로를 입력하십시오. 쉼표로 구분 된 경로를 입력하면 동영상이 순차적으로 재생됩니다. 세미콜론으로 구분 된 경로를 입력하면 목록중 하나의 동영상이 무작위로 선택되어 재생됩니다.

en: Episode
ko: 에피소드

en: Episode Air Date
ko: 에피소드 방송 날짜

en: Episode Duplicate
ko: 에피소드 중복

en: Episode In Progress
ko: 진행중인 에피소드

en: Episode Last Watched
ko: 마지막으로 시청한 에피소드

en: Episode Plays
ko: 에피소드 재생

en: Episode Rating
ko: 에피소드 등급

en: Episode Title
ko: 에피소드 제목

en: Episode Unmatched
ko: 일치하지 않는 에피소드

en: Episode Unwatched
ko: 미시청 에피소드

en: Episode Year
ko: 에피소드 연도

en: Episode ordering
ko: 에피소드 순서

en: Episode sorting
ko: 에피소드 정렬

en: Episode {1,ftime='%m-%d'}
ko: 에피소드 {1,ftime='%m-%d'}

en: Episode {1}
ko: 에피소드 {1}

en: Episodes
ko: 에피소드

en: Episodes added in the past 3 days
ko: 3일전에 추가된 에피소드

en: Episodes added in the past 30 days
ko: 30일전에 추가된 에피소드

en: Episodes added in the past 7 days
ko: 7일전에 추가된 에피소드

en: Error communicating with provider
ko: 공급자와 통신하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error creating DVR
ko: DVR 생성 오류

en: Exclude from home screen
ko: 홈 스크린에서 제외

en: Exclude from home screen and global search
ko: 홈 스크린과 전체 검색에서 제외

en: Exposure
ko: 노출

en: External
ko: 외부

en: External network total upload limit (kbps)
ko: 외부 네트워크 총 업로드 제한 (kbps)

en: Extras
ko: 기타

en: Failed to create generator for sync
ko: 동기화를 위한 생성에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to parse data
ko: 데이터를 파싱하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to retrieve channels
ko: 채널을 검색하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to retrieve service credentials
ko: 서비스 자격증명을 검색하지 못했습니다.

en: Fast
ko: 빠르게

en: Faster
ko: 더 빠르게

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: File contains DRM
ko: DRM이 포함된 파일

en: File is missing
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: File is unplayable.
ko: 재생할 수 없는 파일입니다.

en: File is unplayable. Codec is unavailable for analysis.
ko: 파일을 재생할 수 없습니다. 코덱이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: File is unplayable. DoVi (Profile 5) color space is not supported.
ko: 파일을 재생할 수 없습니다. DoVi (Profile 5) 색상 공간이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Find Lyrics
ko: 가사 찾기

en: Find extras
ko: 부가 영상을 찾기

en: Find lyrics for tracks in this library automatically.
ko: 이 라이브러리에 있는 트랙의 가사를 자동으로 찾습니다.

en: Find trailers and extras automatically (Plex Pass required)
ko: 예고편과 부가 컨텐츠를 자동으로 찾습니다(플렉스 패스 필요)

en: Finding albums
ko: 앨범 찾기

en: First Aired
ko: 첫 방영일

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: For all items
ko: 모든 항목에 대해

en: For recorded items
ko: 녹화된 항목에 대해

en: Forced
ko: 강제

en: Format
ko: 포맷

en: Friendly name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Generate ad markers for items in this library.
ko: 이 라이브러에서 광고 마커를 생성합니다.

en: Generate chapter thumbnails
ko: 챕터 미리보기 생성

en: Generate credits video markers
ko: 비디오 크레딧 마커 생성

en: Generate intro video markers
ko: 비디오 인트로 마커 생성

en: Generate video preview thumbnails
ko: 비디오 미리보기 축소 이미지 생성

en: Generate video preview thumbnails for items in this library when enabled in server settings.
ko: 서버 설정에서 허용될 시 현제 라이브러리 항목의 비디오 미리보기 축소 이미지 생성

en: Generating loudness data
ko: 음량 데이터 생성

en: Generating video chapter thumbnails
ko: 챕터 미리보기 생성중

en: Generating video preview thumbnails
ko: 동영상 미리보기 생성중

en: Genre
ko: 장르

[ctx: Genre]
en: More in {1}
ko: 더보기 [1]

[ctx: Genre]
en: Top Movies in {1}
ko: {1}장르 인기 영화

[ctx: Genre]
en: {1} Radio
ko: {1} 라디오

en: Genre Radio
ko: 장르 라디오

en: Genres
ko: 장르

en: Getting ready...
ko: 준비 중...

en: Global music videos path
ko: 글로벌 뮤직비디오 경로

en: Grabbing
ko: 수집중

en: Group albums by type
ko: 앨범 유형별 그룹화

en: Group into LPs, EPs & Singles, Compilations, Live Albums, Demos and Remixes.
ko: LP, EP & 싱글, 컴필레이션, 라이브 앨범, 데모 및 리믹스로 그룹화합니다.

en: Guide
ko: 가이드

en: HD only
ko: HD 만

en: Hardware transcoding device
ko: 하드웨어 트랜스코딩 장치

en: Has the user accepted the EULA
ko: 사용자가 EULA에 동의 했는가

en: Haven't Played in (Time)
ko: 플레이하지 않음 (시간)

en: Haven't played in {1} months
ko: {1}달 동안 재생안함

en: Haven't played in {1} years
ko: {1}년 동안 재생 안함

en: Hide
ko: 숨김

en: Hide collections but show their items
ko: 컬렉션을 숨기고 그 안의 항목을 표시

en: Hide for single-season series
ko: 단일 시즌 시리즈 숨김

en: Hide items in this collection
ko: 현재 컬렉션의 항목 숨기기

en: Hide items which are in collections
ko: 컬렉션 항목 숨기기

en: Hide this collection but show its items
ko: 이 컬렉션을 숨기고 해당 항목을 표시합니다.

en: High quality (30fps limit)
ko: 고품질 (30fps 한도)

en: Highest quality
ko: 최고 품질

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Home Videos
ko: 홈 비디오

en: How the episodes are named on disk.
ko: 디스크 상의 에피소드 이름 지정 방법

en: How the items in the collection are displayed on the Library tab.
ko: 라이브러리 탭에 컬렉션의 항목이 표시되는 방법.

en: How to display collections on the Library tab.
ko: 라이브러리 탭에서 컬렉션을 표시하는 방법.

en: How to sort the albums for an artist.
ko: 아티스트 앨범 정렬 방법.

en: How to sort the episodes for this show.
ko: 아티스트 앨범 정렬 방법.

en: How to sort the items in the collection.
ko: 컬렉션 항목 정렬 방법.

en: Icons offered by DLNA server when devices request server description.
ko: 장치가 요청시 DLNA 서버에서 제공할 아이콘

en: If hardware acceleration is enabled, this controls whether it's used for encoding, in addition to decoding.
ko: 하드웨어 가속이 켜졌을때, 이 옵션은 디코딩에서도 사용됩니다.

en: In Progress
ko: 진행중

en: Include Cinema Trailers from movies in my library
ko: 내 라이브러리에 있는 영화 예고편 포함

en: Include Cinema Trailers from new and upcoming movies in theaters
ko: 극장에서 상영중이거나 상영 예정인 영화 예고편 포함

en: Include Cinema Trailers from new and upcoming movies on Blu-ray
ko: 블루레이로 발매되거나 발매 예정인 영화 예고편 포함

en: Include extras with subtitles in Library language
ko: 라이브러리 언어에 맞는 자막의 부가 영상 포함

en: Include in home screen and global search
ko: 홈 스크린과 전체 검색에서 포함

en: Include music libraries in automatic updates
ko: 자동업데이트에 음악 라이브러리도 포함

en: Include related content from shared libraries
ko: 공유 라이브러리를 관련 항목표시에 포함

en: Include related external content
ko: 관련 외부 콘텐츠 포함

en: Include season premieres in Continue Watching
ko: Continue Watching에 시즌 초연 포함

en: Increase the recording duration by adding minutes after the scheduled time.
ko: 예약 된 시간 이후에 시간(분)을 추가하여 녹화 시간을 늘립니다.

en: Increase the recording duration by adding minutes before the scheduled time.
ko: 예약 시간 전에 시간(분)을 추가하여 녹화 시간을 늘립니다.

en: Initializing
ko: 초기화

en: Invalid or missing file
ko: 누락 또는 잘못된 파일

en: Item Count
ko: 항목 수

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: January
ko: 1월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Keep
ko: 유지

en: Kids
ko: 키즈

en: Kids On Later
ko: 뒤에 볼 키즈 컨텐츠

en: Kids On Now
ko: 상영 중인 키즈 컨텐츠

en: LAN Networks
ko: LAN 네트워크

en: Label
ko: 라벨

[ctx: Label]
en: More from {1}
ko: {1} 더보기

en: Labels
ko: 라벨

en: Language to use for item metadata such as synopsis and title.
ko: 줄거리와 제목과 같은 항목 메타데이터에 사용할 언어

en: Last Episode Date Added
ko: 최근 에피소드 날짜

en: Last Played
ko: 마지막 재생

en: Last Watched
ko: 마지막으로 본

en: Latest episode
ko: 최근 에피소드

en: Launch jobs in debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드에서 작업 실행

en: Launch plugins in debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드에서 플러그인 실행

en: Lens
ko: 렌즈

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

[ctx: Library]
en: Recently Added in {1}
ko: 최근 {1}에 추가됨

en: Library Playlists
ko: 라이브러리 재생 목록

en: Library Radio
ko: 라이브러리 라디오

en: Library Sections
ko: 라이브러리 영역

en: Library default
ko: 라이브러리 기본

en: Library scan interval
ko: 라이브러리 스캔 간격

en: Limit remote stream bitrate
ko: 원격 스트림 비트레이트 제한

en: Limit the number of simultaneous video transcode streams your server can utilize
ko: 서버가 이용할 수 있는 동시 비디오 트랜스코딩의 수를 제한

en: Limit to airing time
ko: 방송 시간에 제한

en: Limit to channel
ko: 채널에 제한

en: Limits the number of shows which will appear Continue Watching. Setting it too high can affect performance.
ko: 계속 시청을 표시할 프로그램 수를 제한합니다. 너무 높게 설정하면 성능에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: Lineup is from a different provider.
ko: 라인업은 다른 제공업체 것입니다.

en: Lineups are from different providers
ko: 라인업은 다른 공급자 것입니다.

en: Linux systems limit the maximum number of watched directories; this may cause problems with large music libraries.
ko: 리눅스 시스템은 확인한 디렉토리의 최대 수에 제한이 있습니다; 이 경우 음악 라이브러리의 크기가 클 경우 문제가 될 수 있습니다.

en: List of IP addresses and networks that are allowed without auth
ko: 인증없이 허용되는 네트워크 및 IP 주소 목록

en: Live Albums
ko: 라이브 앨범

en: Live TV & DVR
ko: 실시간 TV 와 DVR

en: Load album reviews and critic ratings from the cloud. Might make you reconsider your taste in music.
ko: 클라우드에서 앨범 리뷰 및 평론가 평가를 로드합니다. 음악에 대한 취향을 재고하게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Load artist biography data from the cloud.
ko: 클라우드에서 아티스트 전기 데이터를 로드합니다.

en: Load concert data for artists, in case you leave the house.
ko: 집을 떠날 경우를 대비하여 아티스트의 콘서트 데이터를 로드합니다.

en: Load popular track data, which powers radio stations and the popular tracks area.
ko: 라디오 방송국과 인기 트랙에 영향을 주는 인기 트랙 데이터를 로드합니다.

en: Local Files Only
ko: 로컬 파일 만

en: Localized subtitles
ko: 현지화된 자막

en: Location visibility
ko: 위치 공개 설정

en: Logging of the Plex Media Server memory use and the system total used memory in Plex Media Server logs. A server restart is required for the change to take effect.
ko: Plex Media Server 메모리 사용 및 시스템이 사용한 총 메모리를 Plex Media Server 로그에 기록합니다. 변경 사항을 적용하려면 서버를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Loudness analysis allows various features, such as loudness leveling and smart transitions. It can take a long time to complete when analyzing many tracks, and cause high CPU usage.
ko: 음량 분석을 통해 음랑 크기 조절 및 스마트 전환 등의 기능을 사용하게 해줍니다.  많은 트랙을 분석 할 경우 완료까지 오랜 시간이 소요될 수 있으며 CPU 사용량이 높아 질 수 있습니다.

en: Low quality (240p)
ko: 낮은 품질 (240p)

en: Low quality (360p)
ko: 낮은 품질 (360p)

en: Make
ko: 생성

en: Make my CPU hurt
ko: CPU가 힘들어 할 정도로

en: Manually selected
ko: 수동 선택

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: Marker source
ko: 마커 출처

en: Maximum number of Continue Watching items which will appear.
ko: 표시되는 최대 계속 감시 항목 수입니다.

en: Maximum number of simultaneous streams each user is allowed when not on the local network.
ko: 내부 네트워크가 아닐 경우 각각의 사용자에 허용되는 동시 스트림의 최대 수.

en: Maximum simultaneous video transcode
ko: 최대 동시 비디오 트랜스코딩

en: Maximum video output resolution for the transcoder
ko: 트랜스코더의 최대 비디오 출력 해상도

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Media download by {1}
ko: {1}이(가) 미디어를 다운로드함

en: Media server tokens can be used to gain access to library content. Don't share logs containing tokens publicly. A server restart is required for a change to take effect.
ko: 미디어 서버 토큰은 라이브러 컨텐츠에 접근하는데 사용될 수 있습니다. 공개적으로 토큰이 포함된 로그파일을 공유하시 마십시오. 적용하려면 서버를 다시 시작 해야 합니다.

en: Media that has not been watched in this many weeks will not appear in Continue Watching.
ko: 여러 주 동안 시청하지 않은 미디어는 이어 보기에 나오지않음.

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Medium quality (480p)
ko: 중간 품질 (480p)

en: Medium quality (540p)
ko: 중간 품질 (540p)

en: Metadata language
ko: 메타데이터 언어

en: Minimum automatic collection size
ko: 최소 자동 컬렉션 크기

en: Minutes after end
ko: 종료 전 시간(분)

en: Minutes before start
ko: 시작 전 시간(분)

en: Mixes For You
ko: Mix For You

en: Model
ko: 모델

[ctx: Month]
en: Most Played in {1}
ko: {1} 최다 재생

en: Mood
ko: 무드

en: Mood Radio
ko: 무드 라디오

en: More by (Artist)
ko: 더보기(아티스트)

en: More from (Label)
ko: More from (레이블)

en: More from (Network)
ko: More from (배급망)

en: More in (Genre)
ko: More in (장르)

en: Most Played
ko: 많이 재생됨

en: Most Played in (Month)
ko: 최다 플레이 (월)

en: Most Popular Tracks
ko: 최고 인기 트랙

en: Movie pre-roll video
ko: 영화 프리 롤 영상

en: Movies
ko: 영화

en: Movies On Later
ko: 뒤에 볼 영화

en: Movies On Now
ko: 상영 중인 영화

en: Movies You Might Like
ko: 당신이 좋아할만한 영화

en: Movies on Now
ko: 방영중 영화

en: Moving files
ko: 파일 이동 중

en: Moving offline data
ko: 오프라인 데이터 이동

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Music Videos
ko: 뮤직 비디오

en: Music on TIDAL
ko: TIDAL 음악

en: My Upcoming Shows
ko: 내 방영 예정 쇼

en: Name
ko: 제목

en: Neither direct play nor conversion is available.
ko: 직접 재생, 변환 모두 불가능합니다.

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: New Airings Only
ko: 신규 방송만

en: New Releases on TIDAL
ko: TIDAL 신작 표시

en: New Shows On Tonight
ko: 오늘 밤 새로운 쇼

en: New and Repeat Airings
ko: 신규 및 재방송

en: New season premieres will always appear no matter how many weeks have passed since watching.
ko: 이전 시청 시기와 상관없이 새로운 시즌이 시작되면 다시 표시되게 됩니다.

en: Newest first
ko: 최신 먼저

en: News
ko: 새소식

en: News On Now
ko: 상영 중인 뉴스

en: News on Now
ko: 방영중 뉴스

en: Next 10 unwatched episodes
ko: 아직 시청하지 않은 다음 10개의 에피소드

en: Next 15 unwatched episodes
ko: 아직 시청하지 않은 다음 15개의 에피소드

en: Next 20 unwatched episodes
ko: 아직 시청하지 않은 다음 20개의 에피소드

en: Next 3 unwatched episodes
ko: 아직 시청하지 않은 다음 3개의 에피소드

en: Next 5 unwatched episodes
ko: 아직 시청하지 않은 다음 5개의 에피소드

en: Next unwatched episode
ko: 아직 시청하지 않은 다음 에피소드

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No media decision found
ko: 미디어 처리 옵션을 찾을 수 없음

en: No part decision found
ko: 부분 처리 옵션을 찾을 수 없음

en: No queue found
ko: 대기열을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No recorder was available
ko: 사용 가능한 녹화장치가 없습니다

en: No write access to destination
ko: 대상에 대한 쓰기 권한이 없습니다

en: None
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Not enough CPU for conversion of this item.
ko: 현재 항목을 변환하기에 CPU 성능이 부족합니다.

en: Not enough CPU power to convert this item.
ko: 현재 항목을 변환하기에 CPU 성능이 부족합니다.

en: Not enough bandwidth for any playback of this item.
ko: 현재 항목의 재생을 위한 대역폭이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Not enough bandwidth for any playback of this item. Cannot convert to below minimum bandwidth of {1}kbps.
ko: 대역폭이 부족해서 현재 항목을 재생할 수 없습니다. 최소 대역폭인 {1}kbps이하로 변환하지 못했습니다.

en: Not enough bandwidth for any playback of this item. Cannot reduce quality down to target bandwidth of {1}kbps.
ko: 대역폭이 부족해서 현재 항목을 재생할 수 없습니다. 목표 대역폭인 {1}kbps이하로 품질은 낮추는데 실패했습니다.

en: Not enough bandwidth for any playback of this item. Required bandwidth is not known and only {1}kbps is available.
ko: 대역폭이 부족해서 현재 항목을 재생할 수 없습니다. 필요한 대역폭은 알 수 없지만 현재 {1}kbps가 사용가능합니다.

en: Not enough bandwidth for any playback of this item. Required bandwidth is {1}kbps and only {2}kbps is available.
ko: 대역폭이 부족해서 현재 항목을 재생할 수 없습니다. 필요한 대역폭은 {1}kbps이며 현재 {2}kbps가 사용가능합니다.

en: Not enough bandwidth for any playback of this item. Required minimum bandwidth is {1}kbps and only {2}kbps is available.
ko: 대역폭이 부족해서 현재 항목을 재생할 수 없습니다. 최소 대역폭은 {1}kbps이며 현재 {2}kbps가 사용가능합니다.

en: Not enough bandwidth for direct play of this item.
ko: 현재 항목을 직접 재생하기에 대역폭이 부족합니다.

en: Not enough bandwidth for direct play of this item. Required bandwidth is {1}kbps and only {2}kbps is available.
ko: 대역폭이 부족해서 현재 항목을 직접 재생할 수 없습니다. 필요한 대역폭은 {1}kbps이며 현재 {2}kbps가 사용가능합니다.

en: Not enough bandwidth for requested quality.
ko: 요구한 품질을 위한 대역폭이 부족합니다.

en: Not enough disk space to convert this item.
ko: 디스크 공간이 부족해서 현재 항목을 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Not enough memory to convert this item.
ko: 현재 항목을 변환하기에 메모리가 부족합니다.

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: Number of allowed streams has been reached. Stop a playback or ask admin for more permissions.
ko: 허용 된 스트림 수를 넘었습니다. 재생을 중지하거나 관리자에게 권한을 요청하시기 바랍니다.

en: Number of log files to generate before cycling
ko: 사이클링 전 생성할 로그 파일 수

en: Number of seconds between DLNA media renderer discovery requests.
ko: DLNA 미디어 렌더러 검색 요청 주기(초)

en: Number of seconds to wait before a plugin times out
ko: 플러그인 타임아웃 전 대기 시간(초)

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: Oldest first
ko: 오래된 것 먼저

en: On Deck
ko: 감상중

en: On Deck Content
ko: 감상 중 컨텐츠

en: On This Day
ko: 오늘에

en: On next refresh
ko: 다음 새로고침할 때

en: One or more devices must be specified
ko: 하나 이상의 기기를 지정해야합니다

en: Only show trailers
ko: 예고편만 보이기

en: Only unwatched movies
ko: 관람하지 않은 영화만

en: Optimize database every week
ko: 매주 데이터베이스 최적화

en: Optimizing Database
ko: 데이터베이스 최적화 중

en: Optimizing database
ko: 데이터베이스 최적화 중

en: Optimizing queries
ko: 대기열 최적화 중

en: Optimizing search
ko: 최적화 검색

en: Original
ko: 원작

en: Original (No limit)
ko: 원본 (제한 없음)

en: Original format
ko: 원본 형식

en: Output all enabled diagnostics to the diagnostics path.
ko: 활성화된 모든 진단 내용을 진단 경로로 출력합니다.

en: Path to a PKCS #12 file containing a certificate and private key to enable TLS support on a custom domain.
ko: 인증서 및 사용자 도메인에서 TLS 지원을 위한 개인 보안 키 PKCS #12 파일 경로

en: Path to a program which postprocesses the recording before adding to the library. The script must be in {1}
ko: 라이브러리를 추가하기 전에 녹화를 포스트프로세스할 프로그램의 경로를 지정하세요. 스크립트는 {1}에 있어야 합니다.

en: Perform extensive media analysis during maintenance
ko: 관리 점검 중에 포괄적인 미디어 분석 수행

en: Perform refresh of program guide data.
ko: 프로그램 가이드 데이터의 새로 고침을 수행합니다.

en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Photo Albums
ko: 사진 앨범

en: Photos
ko: 사진

en: Photos from (Day or Month)
ko: 사진 (일 또는 월)

en: Photos from (Decade)
ko: 사진 (디케이드)

en: Photos from (Year)
ko: 사진 (연도)

en: Place
ko: 장소

[ctx: Place]
en: In {1}
ko: - {1}

en: Places
ko: 장소

en: Playback has been paused for too long.
ko: 너무 오랜시간 일시 정지 되어있었습니다.

en: Playlists
ko: 재생목록

en: Plays
ko: 재생

en: Plex Media Server is currently running database migrations.
ko: Plex 미디어 서버가 현재 데이터베이스 마이그레이션을 수행 중입니다.

en: Plex Media Server is currently running startup maintenance tasks.
ko: Plex 미디어 서버가 현재 시작 유지 보수 작업을 수행 중입니다.

en: Plex Media Server is in an unknown state.
ko: Plex 미디어 서버의 상태를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Plex Media Server will attempt to use hardware-accelerated video codecs when encoding and decoding video. Hardware acceleration can make transcoding faster and allow more simultaneous video transcodes, but it can also reduce video quality and compatibility.
ko: Plex 미디어 서버가 인코딩 및 디코딩 시 하드웨어 가속 비디오 코덱을 사용합니다. 하드웨어 가속은 더 빠른 트랜스코딩을 지원하고 동시에 더 많은 비디오 트랜스코딩을 허용하지만 비디오 품질과 호환성을 감소시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Plex Mixes are not available until the library has finished its first scan.
ko: 라이브러리의 첫 스캔을 완료하기까지 Plex 믹스는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Plex Music Only
ko: Plex 음악 만

en: Plex Recommendations on TIDAL
ko: TIDAL에 Plex 추천 표시

en: Podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트

en: Popular Tracks
ko: 인기 트랙

en: Popularity
ko: 인기

en: Postprocessing script
ko: 후처리 스크립트

en: Prefer HD
ko: HD 선호

en: Prefer artwork based on library language
ko: 라이브러리 언어에 기반한 아트워크 선호

en: Prefer higher quality encoding
ko: 품질 위주 인코딩

en: Prefer higher speed encoding
ko: 속도 위주 인코딩

en: Prefer local metadata
ko: 로컬 메타데이터를 선호

en: Preferred
ko: 선호함

en: Preferred audio language
ko: 선호 오디오 언어

en: Preferred network interface
ko: 기본 네트워크 인터페이스

en: Preferred subtitle language
ko: 선호 자막 언어

en: Processing subscriptions
ko: 구독 처리 중

en: Processing {1} album
ko: {1}개의 앨범 처리 중

en: Processing {1} albums
ko: {1}개의 앨범 처리 중

en: Producer
ko: 제작

en: Progress
ko: 진행상황

en: Protocol info string used in GetProtocolInfo responses by the DLNA server.
ko: DNLA서버가 GetProtocolInfo 응답으로 사용할 프로토콜 정보

en: Publish server on Plex Online
ko: Plex 온라인에 서버 등록

en: Publisher
ko: 게시자

en: Publishing a server makes it automatically available on your client devices without any configuration of your router.
ko: 서버를 등록하면 클라이언트 기기에서 별다른 설정없이 자동으로 서버를 찾게 해줍니다.

en: Push Notifications
ko: 푸시 알림

en: Quality profile used by the transcoder.
ko: 트랜스코더에 사용할 품질 설정

en: Random Album Radio
ko: 랜덤 앨범 라디오

en: Randomly
ko: 무작위로

en: Rated {1}
ko: 평가됨 {1}

en: Rating
ko: 별점

en: Ratings Source
ko: 평점 출처

en: Rebuilding album index
ko: 앨범 인덱스 재구성 중

en: Rebuilding artist index
ko: 아티스트 인덱스 재구성 중

en: Rebuilding indexes
ko: 인덱스 재구성 중

en: Rebuilding track index
ko: 트랙 인덱스 재구성 중

en: Recent Albums
ko: 최근 앨범

en: Recent Channels
ko: 최근 채널

en: Recent Playlists
ko: 최근 재생 목록

en: Recently Added
ko: 최근 추가

en: Recently Added Content
ko: 최근 추가된 컨텐츠

en: Recently Added Episodes
ko: 최근 추가된 에피소드

en: Recently Added Movies
ko: 최근 추가된 영화

en: Recently Added Music
ko: 최근 추가된 음악

en: Recently Added Music Videos
ko: 최근 추가된 뮤직 비디오

en: Recently Added Photos
ko: 최근 추가된 사진

en: Recently Added TV
ko: 최근 추가된 TV

en: Recently Added Videos
ko: 최근 추가된 동영상

en: Recently Favorited Photos
ko: 최근에 즐겨찾기한 사진

en: Recently Played Music
ko: 최근 재생 된 음악

en: Recently Released
ko: 최근 개봉

en: Recently Released Episodes
ko: 최근 방영된 에피소드

en: Recently Released Movies
ko: 최근 개봉한 영화

en: Recently Viewed
ko: 최근 감상

en: Recently Viewed Episodes
ko: 최근 감상한 에피소드

en: Recently Viewed Shows
ko: 최근 감상한 쇼

en: Recently Watched Episodes
ko: 최근 시청한 에피소드

en: Recently Watched Movies
ko: 최근 본 영화

en: Recently Watched Videos
ko: 최근 본 동영상

en: Recommended
ko: 추천

en: Recommended For You
ko: 당신에게 추천

en: Record Label
ko: 레코드 레이블

en: Recording
ko: 녹화중

en: Recording Priority
ko: 녹화 우선 순위

en: Recording failed. Please check your tuner or antenna.
ko: 녹화에 실패하였습니다. 튜너또는 안테나를 확인해주세요.

en: Rediscover
ko: 다시 보기

en: Refresh library metadata periodically
ko: 주기적으로 라이브러리 메타데이터를 갱신합니다.

en: Refresh local metadata every three days
ko: 3일마다 내부 메타데이터 새로고침

en: Refreshing
ko: 새로 고침 중

en: Refreshing Sub
ko: 자막 새로 고침 중

en: Refreshing guide data
ko: 가이드 데이터 새로 고침

en: Refreshing local metadata
ko: 내부 메타데이터 새로 고침

en: Refreshing media analysis
ko: 미디어 분석 새로 고침

en: Refreshing metadata
ko: 메타데이터 새로 고침

en: Related Albums
ko: 관련 앨범

en: Related Movies
ko: 관련 영화

en: Related Shows
ko: 관련 프로

en: Release Date
ko: 개봉일

en: Release date
ko: 개봉일

en: Remember and resume from your previous listening position. Useful for libraries with long-form audio content.
ko: 이전 청취 포지션을 기억하고 다시 시작하십시오. 긴 형식의 오디오 콘텐츠가 있는 라이브러리에 유용합니다.

en: Remixes
ko: 리믹스

en: Remote failed to transcode media
ko: 원격에서 미디어를 변환하지 못했습니다.

en: Remote streams allowed per user
ko: 사용자당 허용되는 원격 스트림 수

en: Remove old bundles every week
ko: 매주 오래된 번들 삭제

en: Remove old cache files every week
ko: 매주 오래된 캐시 파일 삭제

en: Replace lower resolution items
ko: 저해상도 항목 대체

en: Required
ko: 필요함

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Restrict where content from this library should appear.
ko: 이 라이브러리가 표시되어야하는 위치를 제한.

en: Run a partial scan when changes are detected
ko: 변경사항이 발견될때 부분적인 스캔 실행

en: Run background transcoding tasks at a lower priority than streaming transcodes
ko: 백그라운드 트랜스코드를 스트리밍보다 우선순위를 낮게 설정.

en: Run scanner tasks at a lower priority
ko: 낮은 우선 순위로 스캐너 작업 실행

en: Running fix-ups
ko: 수정중

en: SDH
ko: SDH 청각장애 자막

en: Scan my library automatically
ko: 내 라이브러리를 자동으로 스캔

en: Scan my library periodically
ko: 내 라이브러리를 주기적으로 스캔

en: Scanning
ko: 검색중

en: Scanning {1}
ko: {1} 검색중

en: Search Albums...
ko: 앨범 검색...

en: Search Artists...
ko: 아티스트 검색...

en: Search Episodes...
ko: 에피소드 검색...

en: Search Shows...
ko: 쇼 검색...

en: Search Tracks...
ko: 트랙 검색...

en: Search for Albums
ko: 일범 검색

en: Search for Artists
ko: 아티스트 검색

en: Search for Episodes
ko: 에피소드 검색

en: Search for Shows
ko: 쇼 검색

en: Search for Tracks
ko: 트랙 검색

en: Season
ko: 시즌

en: Season {1}
ko: 시즌 {1}

en: Seasonal Movies
ko: 시즌 무비

en: Seasons
ko: 시즌

en: Secure connections
ko: 보안 연결

en: Segmented transcoder timeout
ko: 분할된 트랜스코더 타임아웃

en: Select a primary source for ratings.
ko: 평가의 주요 출처를 선택합니다.

en: Send crash reports to Plex
ko: Plex에 충돌 보고서를 전송

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: Series default
ko: 시리즈 기본값

en: Server owners may wish to restrict who can see location names for items which contain geolocation metadata. By default only the server owner will have visibility of these.
ko: 서버 소유자는 항목의 위치 정보 메타 데이터를 확인할 수 있는 사용자를 제한할 수 있습니다. 기본 값으로 서버 소유자만이 위치정보를 확인 할 수 있습니다.

en: Server update Channel
ko: 서버 업데이트 채널

en: Server version updates
ko: 서버 버전 업데이트

en: Set the maximum bitrate of a remote stream from this server.
ko: 현재 서버의 원격 스트림 최대 비트레이트를 설정합니다.

en: Set the maximum number of episodes to download for the show.
ko: 다운로드할 쇼의 최대 에피소드 수를 설정합니다.

en: Set the maximum number of unplayed episodes to keep for the show.
ko: 쇼에 표시할 보지 않은 에피소드의 최대 수를 설정합니다.

en: Set the progress percentage for video playback at which point the video will be marked as played.
ko: 비디오 재생에 대한 진행률을 설정합니다. 이 시점에서 비디오가 재생된 것으로 표시됩니다.

en: Set the size of the main database cache size in MB. Changes take effect when server is restarted.
ko: 주 데이터베이스의 캐시 크기를 MB 단위로 입력하세요.
    변경사항은 서버가 재시작되면 반영됩니다.

en: Set whether items in your library may be replaced by higher resolution recordings. This will replace any matching items in your library, not just prior DVR recordings.
ko: 라이브러리의 항목이 더 높은 해상도의 녹화로 대체 될 수 있는지 여부를 설정합니다. 이것은 이전 DVR 녹화만이 아닌 라이브러리 상에 일치하는 모든 항목을 대체합니다.

en: Shared
ko: 공유됨

en: Show
ko: 쇼

en: Show Actor
ko: 출연 배우

en: Show Collection
ko: 컬렉션 보이기

en: Show Director
ko: 감독 보이기

en: Show Edition
ko: 에디션 표시

en: Show Last Watched
ko: 마지막 시청 항목 표시

en: Show Plays
ko: 쇼 재생 횟수

en: Show Producer
ko: 제작자 보이기

en: Show Rating
ko: 쇼 평점

en: Show Title
ko: 쇼 제목

en: Show Unmatched
ko: 일치하지 않는 쇼

en: Show Writer
ko: 작가 보이기

en: Show Year
ko: 쇼 방영 년도

en: Show collections and their items
ko: 컬렉션 및 해당 항목 표시

en: Show in dock
ko: 독에 보이기

en: Show related tracks and albums from TIDAL.
ko: TIDAL의 관련 트랙 및 앨범을 표시합니다.

en: Show similar free to watch movies and related tracks and albums from TIDAL.
ko: TIDAL에서 무료 관련 영상, 트랙 및 앨범 보기

en: Show suggestions and additional albums from TIDAL, and include TIDAL tracks in Artist Radio.
ko: TIDAL에서 추천 및 추가 앨범을 표시하고 아티스트 라디오에 TIDAL 트랙을 포함합니다.

en: Show suggestions and additional albums from libraries shared with you, and include shared tracks in Artist Radio.
ko: 공유된 라이브러리에서 추천 및 추가 앨범을 표시하고 아티스트 라디오에 공유 트랙을 포함합니다.

en: Show this collection and its items
ko: 현재 컬렉션 및 해당 항목 표시

en: Shown with foreign audio
ko: 외국의 오디오로 표시

en: Shows
ko: 쇼

en: Shows On Now
ko: 상영 중인 쇼

en: Shows You Might Like
ko: 당신이 좋아할만한 TV쇼

en: Shows on Now
ko: 방영중 쇼

en: Shutter Speed
ko: 셔터 속도

en: Similar Artists
ko: 비슷한 아티스트

en: Similar Movies in Free To Watch
ko: 무료로 시청할 수있는 비슷한 영화

en: Singles & EPs
ko: 싱글 & EP

en: Size of IPC buffer (in bytes) when streaming transcodes
ko: 트랜스코드 스트리밍에 사용할 IPC 버퍼 크기(byte)

en: Skip extras which aren't trailers
ko: 예고편이 아닌 부가 영상을 제외

en: Slow
ko: 느리게

en: Slower
ko: 더 느리게

en: Smart shuffling prefers highly rated, popular and less recently heard tracks.
ko: 스마트 셔플링 시 높은 평점, 인기곡, 덜 청취한 곡 순으로

en: Sonic Analysis
ko: 소닉 분석

en: Sonic analysis allows various features, such as track radio. It can take a long time to complete when analyzing many tracks, and cause high CPU usage.
ko: 소닉 분석은 트랙 라디오와 같은 다양한 기능을 가능하게 한다. 많은 트랙을 분석할 때 완료하는 데 오랜 시간이 걸릴 수 있으며 CPU 사용량이 높습니다.

en: Sonically Similar Albums
ko: 음파적으로 유사한 앨범

en: Sonically Similar Artists
ko: 음파적으로 유사한 아티스트

en: Sorry, there is no Plex Mix available for this track.
ko: 죄송합니다, 현재 트랙에서 사용가능한 Plex 믹스가 없습니다.

en: Soundtracks
ko: 사운드트랙

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Specials
ko: 특별영상

en: Speed at which to limit the total bandwidth not on the local network in kilobits per second. Use 0 to set no limit.
ko: 외부 네트워크 연결에서 전체 대역 제한 속도. 0으로 설정시 무제한.

en: Sport
ko: 스포츠

en: Sports
ko: 스포츠

en: Sports On Later
ko: 뒤에 볼 스포츠

en: Sports On Now
ko: 상영 중인 스포츠

en: Sports on Now
ko: 방영중 스포츠

en: Start Listening
ko: 듣기 시작

en: Start Watching
ko: 보기 시작

en: Start with '{1}'
ko: '{1}'로 시작

en: Stations
ko: 스테이션

en: Store track progress
ko: 추적 과정 저장

en: Streaming Session doesn't exist or timed out.
ko: 스트리밍 세션이 존재하거나 사용 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Strict TLS configuration
ko: 엄격한 TLS 구성

en: Studio
ko: 스튜디오

[ctx: Studio]
en: More from {1}
ko: {1} 더보기

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Style Radio
ko: 스타일 라디오

en: Subtitle Language
ko: 자막 언어

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Super fast
ko: 완전 빠르게

en: Support Away Mode when preventing system sleep
ko: 시스템의 최대절전모드 전환을 막기위해 자리비움 모드 지원

en: Syncing Play state from remote
ko: 재생 생태를 원격에서 동기화

en: Syncing Play state to remote
ko: 재생 상태를 원격에 동기화

en: TIDAL Albums
ko: TIDAL 앨범

en: TIDAL Music Videos
ko: TIDAL 뮤직 비디오

en: TV Shows
ko: TV 쇼

en: Tag
ko: 태그

[ctx: Tag]
en: More in {1}
ko: {1} 더보기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Terminate Sessions Paused for Longer Than
ko: 다음 시간 이상 일시 정지중인 세션 강제 종료

en: The EPG provider does not exist.
ko: EPG 공급자가 존재하지 않습니다

en: The GPU or other hardware device that will be used for transcoding
ko: 트랜스코딩에 사용할 GPU 혹은 기타 하드웨어 장치.

en: The Movie Database (Aired)
ko: TheMovieDatabase (방송)

en: The Relay allows connections to the server through a proxy relay when the server is not accessible otherwise.  Note: this proxy relay is bandwidth limited
ko: 전달 서버는 서버의 직접 접속이 불가능 할경우 프록시 서버를 통한 연결을 허용한다. 주: 이 프록시 전달의 대역폭은 제한적이다.

en: The action cannot be performed on the item in its current state
ko: 현재 상태의 항목에는 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: The airing occurred in the past and cannot be recorded
ko: 이미 방영된 상태여서 녹화가 불가능합니다

en: The airing was already in progress
ko: 이미 방송중에 있습니다

en: The butler analyzed {1} items.
ko: 집사가 항목 {1}개를 새로고침했습니다.

en: The butler backed up your database.
ko: 집사가 데이터베이스를 백업했습니다.

en: The butler cleaned {1} media bundles.
ko: 집사가 미디어 번들 {1}개를 삭제했습니다.

en: The butler cleaned {1} metadata bundles.
ko: 집사가 메타데이터 번들 {1}개를 삭제했습니다.

en: The butler collected blob garbage.
ko: 집사가 작은 쓰레기를 모았습니다.

en: The butler deleted {1} old cache files.
ko: 집사가 오래된 캐시 파일 {1}개를 삭제했습니다.

en: The butler generated ad markers for {1} show(s).
ko: 버틀러가 {1}개 쇼(들)에 대한 광고 마커를 생성했습니다.

en: The butler generated chapter thumbnails for {1} files.
ko: 집사가 챕터 미리보기 이미지 {1}개를 생성했습니다.

en: The butler generated {1} credits markers.
ko: 시스템이 {1}개의 크레딧 마커를 생성했습니다.

en: The butler generated {1} season intro markers.
ko: 집사가 {1} 시즌에 대한 광고 마커를 생성했습니다.

en: The butler generated {1} video preview thumbnails.
ko: 집사가 비디오 미리보기 축소 이미지 {1}개를 생성했습니다.

en: The butler optimized your database.
ko: 집사가 데이터베이스를 최적화 했습니다.

en: The butler performed deep analysis on {1} files.
ko: 집사가 {1}개 파일에 대한 세부 분석을 수행했습니다

en: The butler performed loudness analysis on {1} albums.
ko: 집사가 {1} 앨범의 음량 분석을 수행했습니다.

en: The butler performed sonic analysis on {1} batches of albums.
ko: 버틀러는 {1}개의 앨범 묶음에 대해 소닉 분석을 수행했습니다.

en: The butler refreshed all libraries.
ko: 집사가 모든 라이브러리를 새로고침했습니다.

en: The butler refreshed {1} artists.
ko: 집사가 {1}아티스트를 새로고침했습니다.

en: The butler refreshed {1} items.
ko: 집사가 항목 {1}개를 새로고침했습니다.

en: The butler refreshed {1} movies.
ko: 시스템이 {1}개의 영화를 새로 고쳤습니다.

en: The butler refreshed {1} seasons.
ko: 집사가 {1}의 시즌을 갱신했습니다.

en: The butler refreshed {1} shows.
ko: 시스템이 {1}개의 쇼를 새로 고쳤습니다.

en: The butler wasn't able to back up your database.
ko: 집사가 데이터베이스를 백업하지 못했습니다.

en: The cleanup cleaned {1} media bundles.
ko: {1}의 미디어 번들이 정리되었습니다.

en: The cleanup cleaned {1} metadata bundles.
ko: {1}의 메타데이터 번들이 정리되었습니다.

en: The default duration to record after the scheduled time.
ko: 예약 시간 후 기록될 기본 녹화 시간.

en: The default duration to record before the scheduled time.
ko: 예약 시간 전 기록될 기본 녹화시간.

en: The destination library or location did not exist
ko: 대상 라이브러리 또는 위치가 존재하지 않습니다

en: The device does not exist
ko: 장치가 존재하지 않습니다

en: The device does not tune the required channel
ko: 장치가 필요한 채널로 전환되지 않습니다

en: The device has no associated grabber
ko: 장치에 연결된 그래버가 없습니다

en: The device is busy
ko: 기기가 사용 중입니다

en: The device is in use with an existing DVR
ko: 장치가 기존의 DVR과 함께 사용 중입니다

en: The device is not in use by this DVR
ko: 장치가 현재 DVR을 사용하지 않습니다

en: The directory in which database backups are stored.
ko: 데이터베이스 백업파일이 저장될 경로입니다.

en: The download was aborted
ko: 다운로드가 중단되었습니다

en: The download was cancelled
ko: 다운로드 취소됨.

en: The media version already exists
ko: 미디어 버전이 이미 존재합니다.

en: The network interface local clients will use to connect.
ko: 로컬 클라이언트를 연결하는데 사용될 네트워크 인터페이스

en: The owner of the server will be allowed to delete media files from disk.
ko: 서버 소유자가 디스크에서 미디어를 삭제할 수 있게됩니다.

en: The path is invalid
ko: 경로가 올바르지 않음

en: The path where local application data is stored
ko: 내부 어플리케이션 데이터가 저장될 경로

en: The quality of the transcoding used for live TV or recording. Selecting original format may result in very large files.
ko: 실시간 TV 또는 녹화에 사용되는 트랜스코딩 품질. 원본 품질을 선택하면 파일 크기가 매우 크게 생성됩니다.

en: The recording conflicts with other recordings
ko: 다른 녹화와 중복되었습니다

en: The recording duration was 0 minutes
ko: 녹화 시간이 0분 입니다

en: The recording failed
ko: 녹화에 실패했습니다

en: The recording was aborted
ko: 녹화가 중단되었습니다

en: The recording was cancelled
ko: 녹화가 취소되었습니다

en: The recording was not started because airing was in progress
ko: 이미 방송중이어서 녹화가 시작되지 않았습니다

en: The server is not connected to plex.tv
ko: 서버가 plex.tv에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The server's account does not have a Plex Pass and cannot use the Sync feature
ko: 서버의 계정이 Plex Pass 계정이 아니어서 동기화 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: The server's disk is almost full (less than 10GB remaining)
ko: 서버의 디스크가 거의 찼습니다 (10GB이하 남음)

en: The source media was not found
ko: 미디어 소스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The time (in seconds) between each video preview frame.
ko: 각 비디오간 재생간격( 초단위)

en: The time at which the background maintenance tasks stop running.
ko: 백그라운드에서 실행하던 서버 관리 점검 작업을 멈출 시간.

en: The time at which the server starts running background maintenance tasks.
ko: 서버가 관리 점검 작업을 백그라운드에서 실행할 시간.

en: The user does not have permission to sync
ko: 사용자에게 동기화 권한이 없습니다.

en: The x264 preset value used for background transcoding (Sync and Media Optimizer). Slower values will result in better video quality and smaller file sizes, but will take significantly longer to complete processing.
ko: 백그라운드 트랜스코딩을 위한 x264 프리셋 값(동기화 및 미디어 최적화용). 느린 값으로 설정할 수록 화질은 좋아지고 크기는 작아지지만 작업을 완료하는데 시간이 오래걸립니다.

en: TheTVDB (Aired)
ko: TheTVDB (방송)

en: There is a duplicate channel mapping
ko: 중복된 채널 맵핑입니다

en: There is a duplicate recording already active
ko: 이미 활성중인 중복 녹화가 있습니다

en: There was a transcoder error
ko: 트랜스코더에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: There was not enough free disk space to start the download
ko: 다운로드를 시작할 충분한 여유 디스크 공간이 없습니다

en: There was not enough free disk space to start the recording
ko: 녹화를 시작할 충분한 여유 디스크 공간이 없습니다

en: This Day
ko: 오늘

en: This Episode
ko: 현재 에피소드

en: This Event
ko: 현재 이벤트

en: This Month
ko: 이번 달

en: This Season
ko: 현재 시즌

en: This allows the server to stream media to DLNA (Digital Living Network Alliance) devices.
ko: 서버에서 DLNA기기로 스트리밍을 허용하게 됩니다.

en: This app cannot play this item. The reason is: {1}.
ko: 앱이 현재 항목을 재생할 수 없습니다. 원인은 : {1}.

en: This app does not allow item to be converted for playback. Check your settings and try again.
ko: 앱에서 재생을 위한 변환을 허용하지 않습니다. 설정을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: This app does not allow this item to be direct played. Check your settings and try again.
ko: 앱에서 현재 항목의 직접 재생을 허용하지 않았습니다. 설정을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: This device already exists
ko: 현재 기기가 이미 있습니다

en: This enables the media server to discover other servers and players on the local network.
ko: 미디어 서버가 내부 네트워크상의 다른 서버나 플레이어를 찾을 수 있게 합니다.

en: This feature is Plex Pass only.
ko: Plex Pass 계정 사용자 전용 기능입니다.

en: This helps us improve your experience.
ko: 여러분의 사용자 경험을 향상시키는데 도움이됩니다.

en: This name will be used to identify this media server to other computers on your network. If you leave it blank, your computer's name will be used instead.
ko: 이 이름은 네트워크 상의 다른 컴퓨터와 당신의 미디어서버를 식별하는데 사용됩니다. 입력하지 않으면, 당신의 컴퓨터 이름을 사용합니다.

en: This will influence which content rating system is used. Changing this setting will require refreshing the metadata for the changes to take effect.
ko: 이것은 사용중인 컨텐츠 평가에 영항을 줍니다. 이 설정을 변경하여 적용하려면 메타데이터 갱신이 필요합니다.

en: Time Travel Radio
ko: 시간 여행 라디오

en: Time at which tasks start to run
ko: 작업 수행을 시작할 시간

en: Time at which tasks stop running
ko: 작업 수행을 중단할 시간

en: Timeline
ko: 타임라인

en: Timeout in seconds segmented transcodes wait for the transcoder to begin writing data.
ko: 트랜스코더가 데이터를 기록하도록 분할된 트랜스코드가 대기해야 할 타임아웃 시간(초)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Tone Mapping Brightness
ko: 톤 매핑 밝기

en: Tone Mapping Contrast
ko: 톤 매핑 대비

en: Tone Mapping Saturation
ko: 톤 매핑 색 포화도

en: Tonemapping Algorithm
ko: 톤매핑 알고리즘

en: Top Albums from (Genre)
ko: 인기 앨범 (장르)

en: Top Albums from (Year)
ko: 인기 앨범 (연도)

en: Top Movies by (Actor or Director)
ko: 최고의 영화(배우 또는 감독)

en: Top Movies in (Genre)
ko: 최고의 영화(장르)

en: Top Rated TV
ko: 최고 평점 TV

en: Top Unwatched Movies
ko: 보지 않은 인기 영화

en: Track Added At
ko: 트랙 추가한 날짜

en: Track Genre
ko: 트랙 장르

en: Track Last Played
ko: 트랙 최근 재생

en: Track Last Rated
ko: 마지막 트랙 평가

en: Track Last Skipped
ko: 최근 트랙 건너뜀

en: Track Mood
ko: 트랙 무드

en: Track Plays
ko: 트랙 재생

en: Track Popularity
ko: 인기 트랙

en: Track Rating
ko: 트랙 평점

en: Track Skips
ko: 트랙 건너뜀

en: Track Source
ko: 트랙 소스

en: Track Title
ko: 트랙 제목

en: Tracks
ko: 트랙

en: Tracks from {1}
ko: {1}의 트랙

en: Trailers for Upcoming Blu-ray Releases
ko: 발매 예정 블루레이 예고편

en: Trailers for Upcoming Theatrical Releases
ko: 개봉 예정 영화 예고편

en: Transcode
ko: 트랜스코드

en: Transcoded HDR content will appear highly dimmed and desaturated with this disabled. Additional driver components may be needed to support hardware transcoding with this feature enabled; see our support articles for further details.
ko: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 트랜스코딩된 HDR 컨텐츠가 매우 어두워지고 채도도 낮아집니다. 기능이 활성화된 상태에서 트랜스코딩을 지원하려면 추가 드라이버 구성 요소가 필요할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 지원 문서를 참조하세요.

en: Transcoder Quality
ko: 트랜스코더 품질

en: Transcoder default duration
ko: 트랜스코더 기본 시간

en: Transcoder default prune buffer
ko: 트랜스코더 기본 한계 버퍼

en: Transcoder default throttle buffer
ko: 트랜스코더 기본 조절 버퍼

en: Transcoder quality
ko: 트랜스코더 품질

en: Transcoder temporary directory
ko: 트랜스코더 임시 디렉토리

en: Transcoding Media for {1}
ko: {1}에 대한 미디어 코드 변환 중

en: Trash
ko: 폐기물

en: Treat WAN IP As LAN Bandwidth
ko: WAN IP를 LAN 대역폭으로 사용

en: Treat incoming requests from this network's WAN IP address as LAN requests in terms of bandwidth.  This often occurs when DNS rebinding protection is in place and clients on the LAN cannot contact the server directly but instead have to go through the WAN IP address.
ko: 현재 네트워크의 WAN IP 로 들어오는 요청을 대역폭 측면에서 LAN 요청으로 처리합니다. DNS 연결 보호가 설정되어 있고 LAN 클라이언트가 서버에 직접 연결할 수 없어 WAN IP 주소를 거쳐야 할 때 종종 발생합니다.

en: Tried {1}
ko: {1} 시도

en: Tuner in use by another process
ko: 다른 프로세스가 튜너를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Ultra fast
ko: 최고로 빠르게

en: Unable to add device to DVR
ko: DVR에 장치를 추가 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find playlist for sync item
ko: 항목 동기화를 위항 재생목록을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Unable to get channel listing from device
ko: 장치에서 채널 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get lineups.
ko: 라인업을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to remove device from DVR
ko: DVR에서 장치를 제거 할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown device
ko: 알 수 없는 장치

en: Unknown item
ko: 알 수 없는 항목

en: Unknown media grabber
ko: 알 수 없는 미디어 그래버

en: Unknown provider requested to make decision.
ko: 미확인 프로바이더에 대해 결정 요청

en: Unknown source
ko: 알 수 없는 소스

en: Unknown status
ko: 알 수 없는 상태

en: Unknown sync item
ko: 알 수 없는 동기화 항목

en: Unknown sync list
ko: 알 수 없는 동기화 목록

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Unmatched
ko: 매칭안된

en: Unwatched
ko: 보지 않음

en: Unwatched Episodes
ko: 미시청 에피소드

en: Unwatched Videos
ko: 보지 않은 동영상

en: Up Next
ko: 다음

en: Up Next from Free to Watch
ko: 무료로 시청 가능한 다음 추천 콘텐츠

en: Up Next in {1}
ko: 다음 재생 {1}

en: Update all libraries during maintenance
ko: 관리 점검 과정에서 모든 라이브러리 업데이트

en: Upgrade media analysis during maintenance
ko: 관리 점검 중에 미디어 분석정보 업그레이드

en: Use DVR Setting
ko: DVR 설정 사용

en: Use hardware acceleration when available
ko: 가능할 경우 하드웨어가속 사용

en: Use hardware-accelerated video encoding
ko: 비디오 인코딩시 하드웨어 가속 사용

en: Use language preferences from plex.tv
ko: plex.tv의 언어 설정 사용

en: Use local assets
ko: 로컬 에셋을 사용

en: Use localized posters when available. This is determined by the library language setting.
ko: 사용 가능하면 현지화된 포스터 사용.이것은 라이브러리 언어 설정에 따릅니다.

en: Use original title
ko: 원제목을 사용

en: Use original titles
ko: 원제목을 사용

en: Use red band (restricted audiences) trailers when available
ko: 사용 가능하면 성인등급 예고편(제한된 시청자)을 사용

en: Use season titles
ko: 시즌 제목을 사용

en: Use season titles when available.
ko: 사용 가능하면 시즌 제목을 사용.

en: Use the original title for this item regardless of the library language.
ko: 라이브러리의 언어 설정을 무시하고 원래 제목을 사용합니다.

en: Use the original titles for all items regardless of the library language.
ko: 라이브러리의 언어 설정을 무시하고 원래 제목을 사용합니다.

en: User currently viewing the content
ko: 현재 콘텐츠를 보고 있는 사용자

en: Value is in minutes. Terminate any sessions which have been paused for a longer time than specified amount of time.  Audio-only sessions and live sessions are excluded
ko: 분 단위이며 지정된 시간 이상으로 정지된 세션을 강제 종료시킵니다. 오디오 및 실시간 세션은 제외 됩니다

en: Verbose logging is only useful to debug specific issues and should only be enabled if requested by support staff.
ko: 상세 로깅은 특정 문제를 디버그할 경우에만 유용하며 지원 담당자가 요청한 경우에만 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Very fast
ko: 매우 빠르게

en: Very slow
ko: 매우 느리게

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Video play completion behaviour
ko: 비디오 재생 완료 동작

en: Video played threshold
ko: 보았음의 기준

en: Video preview thumbnail frame duration
ko: 비디오 프리뷰 썸네일 프레임 지속시간

en: Video preview thumbnails provide live updates in Now Playing and while seeking on supported apps. Thumbnail generation may take a long time, cause high CPU usage, and consume additional disk space. You can turn off thumbnail generation for individual libraries in the library's advanced settings.
ko: 지원되는 앱에서 지금 재생중 화면이나 탐색화면에서의 미리보기 이미지를 만들게됩니다. 생성하는데 오랜 시간 및 높은 CPU 사용이 소요되며 추가적인 저장공간이 필요할 수 있습니다. 라이브러리의 고급설정에서 라이브러리 별로 미리보기 설정을 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Visibility
ko: 가시성

en: Web Manager URL
ko: 웹 매니저 URL

en: Webhooks
ko: 웹훅

en: Weeks to consider for Continue Watching
ko: 이어 보기를 지속할 주

en: What's On Later
ko: 뒤에 볼 것

en: What's On Now
ko: 상영 중인 것

en: When changes to library folders are detected, only scan the folder that changed.
ko: 라이브러리 폴더의 변경사항이 발견되면 변경된 폴더만 스캔합니다.

en: When enabled, richer information is downloaded for some shows and movies. This makes guide refreshing slower.
ko: 활성화시 일부 쇼 및 영화에 대한 더 많은 정보가 다운로드 됩니다. 이 기능을 가이드 새로고침을 느려지게 합니다.

en: When scanning this library, prefer embedded tags and local files if present.
ko: 라이브러리 스캔시 첨부된 태그를 선호합니다.

en: When scanning this library, use local posters and artwork if present.
ko: 라이브러리를 스캔할 때 존재할 경우 로컬 포스터와 아트워크를 사용.

en: When set to "Required", some unencrypted connections (originating from the Media Server computer) will still be allowed and apps that don't support secure connections will not be able to connect at all.
ko: "필요함"으로 설정할 시 일부 비보안 연결은 허용되지만 보안 연결을 지원하지 않는 앱에서 접속이 되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Where to automatically obtain album cover art.
ko: 앨범 표지 그림을 자동으로 가져올 곳

en: Where to automatically obtain genres for artists and albums.
ko: 자동으로 아티스트와 앨범에 대한 장르를 가져올 곳

en: Which user's activity (e.g. user rating, play count, or watched status) is used for the collection filtering.
ko: 컬렉션 필터링에 사용될 사용자 활동 (예: 사용자 평가, 재생 횟수, 시청 상태) 을 선택합니다.

en: Writer
ko: 각본

en: Year
ko: 년도

[ctx: Year]
en: Photos from {1}
ko: {1} 사진

[ctx: Year]
en: This Day in {1}
ko: {1}의 최근

[ctx: Year]
en: This Month in {1}
ko: {1}에서의 이번 달

[ctx: Year]
en: Top Albums from {1}
ko: {1}의 인기 앨범

[ctx: Year]
en: Videos from {1}
ko: {1} 비디오

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You cannot create or edit playlists on this server.
ko: 현재 서버에는 재생목록을 추가하거나 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: You have too many active streams.
ko: 현재 실행된 스트림이 너무 많습니다.

en: Your library will be updated automatically when changes to library folders are detected.
ko: 라이브러리 폴더에 변경사항이 발견될 시 자동으로 라이브러리를 업데이트하게 됩니다.

en: [Experimental] This can save disk space and improve compatibility. Converting requires a fast CPU.
ko: [실험] 디스크 공간을 절약하고 호환성을 향상시킬 수 있습니다. 변환에는 빠른 CPU가 필요합니다.

en: [Unknown Season]
ko: [알 수 없는 시즌]

en: a direct connection to the server is not available
ko: 서버로의 직접 연결을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: admin only
ko: 관리자만

en: and
ko: 및

en: as a scheduled task
ko: 예약된 작업으로 실행

en: as a scheduled task and when media is added
ko: 미디어가 추가될때 예약된 작업으로 실행

en: audio
ko: 오디오

en: begins with
ko: 시작 단어

en: both, try online first
ko: 둘 다, 온라인 우선

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: daily
ko: 매일

en: decoder
ko: 디코더

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: does not contain
ko: 포함 안함

en: enabled
ko: 사용 함

en: encoder
ko: 인코더

en: ends with
ko: 끝 단어

en: every 12 hours
ko: 12시간 간격

en: every 15 minutes
ko: 매 15분

en: every 2 hours
ko: 2시간 간격

en: every 30 minutes
ko: 매 30분

en: every 6 hours
ko: 6시간 간격

en: everyone
ko: 모두

en: hourly
ko: 매 시간

en: iTunes library XML path
ko: iTunes 라이브러리 XML 경로

en: is
ko: 동일

en: is after
ko: 이후

en: is before
ko: 이전

en: is false
ko: 거짓

en: is greater than
ko: 보다 높음

en: is less than
ko: 보다 낮음

en: is not
ko: 제외

en: is true
ko: 참

en: local detection only
ko: 로컬 감지만 사용

en: never
ko: 사용안함

en: only online (no local detection)
ko: 온라인만 사용 (로컬 감지 사용 안 함)

en: subtitle
ko: 자막

en: the server administrator has set a limit
ko: 서버 관리자가 제한 설정했습니다.

en: unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: video
ko: 비디오

en: {1} Collection
ko: {1} 컬렉션

en: {1} Star
ko: {1} 별점
